Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This was our second stay at this hotel and we planned our weekend so we could stay here again. The restaurant, bar and bakery are also excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Charming hotel in heart of Lancaster

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Beautiful hotel converted from an old factory. Sadly, the block of rooms reserved for Expedia customers are less charming (no exposed brick walls) than those depicted online. Still- quite lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel close to Lancaster Brewing Company

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everyone was pleasant from check in through check out. We stayed on the second floor of building 2. The room was clean and we loved the decor- especially the ceiling. The bed was soft and could have been a bit more comfortable. The continental breakfast was just right to start our day. We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the Lancaster Brewing Co. We walked there for the tour and dinner. Overall we enjoyed our experience here and would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel is nice. Thought it was a little over priced. Ate dinner at the restaurant staff was very friendly. Breakfast is nice in am. It was included in our price . Parking is easy and very close to doors. Many exits .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 10, 2016
I had high expectations, it was a standard room. Clean but very basic. Restaurant had a very small menu, this hotel is ideal for wedding parties
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful interesting hotel.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, ceilings 15 feet high. Beautifully appointed.
Great free continental breakfast. Not your cookie cutter hotel- different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Super clean hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
I travel to this area often, stayed here for one night for the first time. The room was one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in, seriously. The only downfall I will say is the lighting in the room is not great. Super clean bathroom, bed, etc. Ate at the restaurant, food was excellent, staff not so much. A very unique hotel which I strongly recommend if youre looking for something different that is not over the top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautifully Renovated Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Loved the lobby's decor and the hallway furniture.Our bathroom was beautiful.The shower was huge.
Cons: Typical hotel heater that turned on and off all night long..very noisy unit.
Location: Within walking distance to the brewery,which had great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful staff and a warm inviting facility

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, location
Cons: N/A
Location: A fifteen minutely walk to downtown past interesting archecture and businesses
I will add the Cork Factory to my places to stay when in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Convenience to where I needed to be in the area; beautiful exterior, lobby and room furnishings
Cons: Key didn't work, unpleasant odor in hallway, dark bathroom
Location: Lancaster has a lot of things to do - I was there for work so wasn't able to take advantage of all of them.