Ratings based on 1,184 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and unusual design

Posted Apr 24, 2018
I enjoyed my stay and loved the ambiance. I like the repurposed factory space and the interior design makes good use of the industrial elements (heavy wooden beams, etc.). The staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Surprise

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Visiting a friend and didn’t expect to find a historic hotel like this in Lancaster. Great room and restaurant/bar. Courteous and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

always a pleasure

Posted Apr 14, 2018
This was the fourth or fifth time I had stayed at the Cork Factory. For the first time,I waist Building 9, separate from the main building. The rooms are slightly smaller and simpler. My shower had a curtain, rather than glass door and the closet was very small and also lacked a door. That said, the room was still quite comfortable. The breakfast buffet was a enjoyable as I had remembered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Neat location with great restaurants near by. Loved the atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, NJ

Historic Character

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Lancaster Brewery just down the street is worth a visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At a Wedding for my nephew

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Had a great time. The staff was excellent and the food was excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Most of all our bartender David was great. He couldn't do enough for us. Thank you Cork Factory for making our weekend special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Great hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
My wife and I stayed here over a weekend. The hotel is beautiful. The restaurant and bar are great. Don’t miss the honey sriracha wings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Hotel had a nice rustic charm. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
all in all quite satisfactory.fine. good breakfast nice room. pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in downtown Lancaster

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Enjoyed the free breakfast & dinner was delicious!