Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to many things

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Tastefully decorated, quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, Site and Sound, explore Amish country.
We went to the Site and Sound Theater and the outlets our stay at the hotel was nice. The hotel was beautifully decorated for the Christmas season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and new
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location
Nice new clean Hotel convenient to fine restraunt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Business trip

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The room was nice
Location: I was only there for business, but the area seemed to be a family vacation spot
Very clean, nice hotel - room was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large Family Dream Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Huge rooms, helpful staff and lovely breakfast. Finding a place for a family of ten isn't easy, but we loved this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice hotel near everything.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: It has two areas in each room.
Cons: Update a little
Location: Shows and shopping very close along with restaurants.
We stay here every year. Love the location and this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Molly at the Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with the lay out of your room and the location altogether. We are open to any suggestions you may have to improve the quality of your stay and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Clean rooms, excellent location

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The above
Cons: It was fine
Location: See shows, and shop
This is a nice hotel; staff was friendly, rooms were comfortable and clean. The breakfast was better than most.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Molly at the Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your overall experience and look forward to accommodating you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A Bang for your Buck

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The location, space, cleanliness, comfort, continental breakfast, friendliness and a decent price for the suite.
Cons: The hotels in this location will offer fair deals to the public making it affordable but yet profitable for the business.
Location: American Music Hall, Sight in Sound, Dutch Wonderland, Shopping Outlets, Intercourse Village, Amish farms, restaurants, horse and buggy rides, etc.
We enjoyed our stay at this location and the accessibility to Sight in Sound among other nearby areas. The people were quite friendly and the Receptionist at the front desk were professional and hospitable. I enjoyed the ability to relax in a spacious quarter and not be over priced to have a few night stays in Lancaster Pa. Lancaster Pa. is a very nice place to visit with much to do. I truly enjoy the Amish areas and Intercourse Village. There are a lot of nice hotels on Lincoln Highway and some are very pricey but really nice. Lancaster Pa. is known for delicious fresh home cooked food. Go horse and buggy riding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the oatmeal for breakfast. Fireplace are was cozy and inviting to come home too:>)
Cons: The mattress could use some firmness to it. It was sinking in the middle at times.
Location: Location was key to us. We wanted to do some shopping as well as Dutch Wonderland. This was perfect!
We had a terrific time at the Country Inn. We had a warm greeting from the front desk, the customer rep was very organized and gave us all the information we needed for our stay. The rooms were spacious and clean. And best of all, it was right across from Dutch Wonderland! We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our family gathering, entertainment, restaurants. The room was spacious, clean, comfort and great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
always friendly food good god location