Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swain, NY

Close to the theater and restaurants.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Everything I mentioned above.
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: The location is great - close to alot of restaurants and theater. The Christmas store is also in the area.
We love this hotel and stay there every year when we go down to the Sight and Sound Theater. They have a comfortable lobby with the most delicious chocolate chip cookies and coffee 24/7. The newspaper is always waiting for you in the morning to read and it's free.We ate breakfast with a wide variety of food to choose from. Just a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abington pa

great stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We came to stay at this hotel when we went to go to Thomas the Train it was only 10 minutes from there very convenient the hotel and staff were awesome! The indoor pool and hot tub was a big hit with my kids! This hotel was very very very clean! The only complaint that I have is that the pillows weren't that great they were very uncomfortable so bring your own pillows if you decide to come here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver. BC

Home away from Home

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean modern rooms. Great location to tourist spots. good breakfast selection
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Everything was great! Clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast, fantastic location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We were treated excellent by the hotel staff. The breakfast was very good and the hotel was a ggood value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, MD

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. We were told breakfast didn't open until 7:00 on weekends. So, we planned accordingly and purchased "pre-race" foods. As we were leaving for our race at 6:15, breakfast was open...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Our breakfast team tries to put out non -perishable foods a bit earlier as the process of setting up breakfast takes awhile. I am sorry if this seemed contradictory. Otherwise, we're happy you enjoyed the rest of your stay and look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx, ny

Short vacation

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great location, decor outdated buts that's ok, room clean, free breakfast and Jo (kitchen staff) lovely personable, nice pool & hot tub... last day had local blackout, not hotels fault
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

PERFECT !!!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice!! clean!! friendly!! Everything your looking for in a hotel. Love this place!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The lobby and the rooms are very cozy and comfortable. Very friendly staff. The laundromat room is a nice addition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Tango mall

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Great amenities
Cons: None
Location: Shopping and restaurant
My experience was good. The free breakfast was one of the highlights along with free coffee that was served all day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff