Ratings based on 1,001 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GIBBON GLADE PA

NICE AND CENTRALLY LOCATED TO ALL WE WANTED TO DO

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: NEEDS NEW CARPETS
Location: WE VISITED SIGHTS AND SOUND AND ALOT OF SHOPS
EVERYONE WAS REAL NICE. THE BREAFAST WAS GREAT. tHE KIDS LOVED THE INDOOR POOL
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations that we offer. We look forward to helping you in the future if your travels bring you to the Lancaster area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from webster,ny

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at Country Inn and suites. The room was spacious and exceptionally clean. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating, and the free breakfast was filled with a good variety of foods. The location is excellent and in the center of everything. We are planning to stay at the country inn and suites again, the next time we travel to Lancaster.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you again if your travels ever bring you to the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mifflinburg, PA

Nice hotel, friendly staff, centrally located.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Another wonderful stay in Lancaster area. Very nice hotel located close to shopping and other venues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Than you for your review on your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very homey, perfect location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We chose Country Inn because we've stayed in others several times in our travels, always enjoyable, never disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that we can help you in the future if your travels bring you back to the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreham, ny

Very nice place

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Stopped at the one in Lancaster PA. Really nice lobby, which was tastefully decorated and gave a warm feeling. Staff were all pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were clean, beds was comfortable. Would definitely stop here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very pleasant stay....very clean...large room...very pretty lobby. Ask for a room facing the back... traffic on highway can be loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to helping you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph , Ontario , Canada

Pleasure trip to Lancaster Pa

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Please see above
Location: Sight and Sound Theatre was 5 minutes away
Was a great hotel , clean , comfortable , quiet , close to everything , Sight and Sound Theatre , shopping , food , gas
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the convenience to all the attractions. We look forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly. The entrance was beautifully decorated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

very good experience

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Loved the sitting area being separate from the bedroom. Also the waffles were the best. You could tell the attendant added homey touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Sep 23, 2017
They gave us a room with a handicap bathroom, taking a shower was a horrible experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are truly sorry for any inconvenience you encounter during your stay. We do strive to accommodate all guest. We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your room accommodations. We hope that you give us the chance in the future to correct any problems that you experienced.