Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Amish country.

Posted May 20, 2017
A great all around experience. NBCSN was the only channel missing on the television channel selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your overall experience. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night

Posted May 17, 2017
Across to the Dutch wonderland near of everything...we have a great time...the pool was great open from 6:30am to 10:30pm ..the breakfast with many choices.. And I want I give a extra thanks because on my check out I left my hair flat and they will sent to my! Room 201 super quiet!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best guest experience possible and we hope to see your return! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to all sightseeing

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: There was some soap scum in the hot tub.
Location: Everything we wanted to see in Lancaster County was just a few minutes from the hotel
It was the perfect choice for our 3 day visit to Lancaster County - convenient to everything. The staff were helpful and friendly and our room was spacious and well-appointed. Double vanity, fridge, nice pool, yummy breakfast. And the room was quiet, even though the hotel was on the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're happy to provide the highest quality guest experience possible and we hope to see your return! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond

Nice Place

Posted May 13, 2017
Location: close to Amish country saw the sights took a buggy ride.
Friendly staff, great cookies, breakfast was so so but normal for these free breakfast. Wifi was good and easy to connect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We hope to see you return soon! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, pa

Clean

Posted May 10, 2017
Very clean. Great staff. Just bring a fan to drown out traffic noise, and air turning on and off.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Airy, Maryland

Nice hotel close to American Music Theater.

Posted May 1, 2017
I took my mother to see Vegas Legends in April at the American Music Theater. I stayed at this hotel. It was very comfortable and close to the theater.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great hotel,very comfortable for a family of four.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by CIS Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us. We strive for consistent quality and are glad you were happy with your accommodations. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel, great staff, 110% happy.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Same as above. 110% pleased. Will always go back when in that area. Bib
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy you had such a great experience and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: how clean it was
Cons: nothing
Location: the outlets are close by
The hotel was very clean and quiet. the staff was friendly!! just a pleasant stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed your experience and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Go To Lancaster Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Our experience was good as usual, except for check in. My only request was the quietest room possible. We were given 414. We took the elevator to the fourth floor. We stepped off the elevator and 414 was the room right there. Not sure how that was the quietest room. We immediately went downstairs and switched our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted you had a great experience and look forward to your return! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff