Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westfield, MA

Love to stay there

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Clean. Friendly. Convinient
Cons: So far they doing great.
Location: Location is so strategic. Right across Dutch Wonderland. Also it is not far from Sight & Sound Theater
Clean. Friendly. Convinient. It was a great time to spend there with our family. Especially, pool time and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Rooms were clean. pretty and spacious. Excellent accommodations for a reasonable low price. Location was good for excess to many points of interest. Staff was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Check in was delayed by an hour and half. Sat in lobby waiting for room. Very nice room though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear we fell short of your expectations in any way. Your feedback is very valuable and will be taken into consideration. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx

Great hotel in great location

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Always stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly, room is spacious and clean. Great location for those coming to shop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel but on noisy highway

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The hotel is very nice, the room was spacious and clean. Staff very friendly, convenient location to shopping and restaurants. However, our rooms faced a very busy highway between 2 stoplights, constant noise from tractor trailers starting, stopping and hitting manholes kept us awake throughout the night. the front desk offered ear plugs when I asked to get a room on back of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear we fell short of your expectations in any way. Your feedback is very valuable and will be taken into consideration. Sincerely, Front Desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Overnight before a class in Lancaster

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The room was clean and spacious. The bed was incredibly comfortable. Staff was friendly and made sure to mention the complimentary cookies and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Excellent facility

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: Large room
Cons: Took a long time to get hot water, but it was there eventually
Location: Right next to outlet shops, on road with anything you could want with in short distance.
Staff got me in early, large room, extremely quiet heating system. Just a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful experience. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Clean comfy rooms. The jetted tub was Devine! Polite, friendly, professional staff. Would definitely come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: location
Location: Lancaster theater and amish experience
weve been using this hotel several times. Aside from location , its very clean and nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to helping you with your future stays here in Lancaster. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Everything was great except parking. Came late and there were no spaces left due mostly to the fact that a couple of vehicles were towing. Back parking lot is laid out poorly in relation to building entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that we fell short on some of your expectations. We will take all your comments into consideration. We do look forward to being able to help you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk