Ratings based on 1,855 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PITTSBURGH

Posted Dec 14, 2019
Staff very friendly, liked having the extra room in the suite. Beds were comfy. Location was perfect for our travel plans -midway to Lancaster, Sight and sound theatre, shops in bird in hand, intercourse, outlet stores. Plus was having coffe available 24 hrs along with cookies was a bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Dec 14, 2019
Rooms were large and clean. Staff friendly. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2019
Had plenty of room!! Nice FREE big breakfast!! Enjoy everything, the beds were very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2019 by Country Inn & Suites by Radisson (Amish Country), Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and we hope you will stay with us during your future visits to Lancaster.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2019
Great hospitality. The first night we got there no available parking spaces in front the the back door would not unlock due to maintenance. Small lady at front desk and she is handicapped, moved her car for us to have a place up front because we had 2 small children with us at check in and it was during night. Very sweet of her
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill NJ

Posted Dec 9, 2019
NIce place with great staff and location is awesome. Needs more parking though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2019
loved this hotel: -friendly staff -lots of room and choices in breakfast area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2019
Nice big rooms, good location, friendly front desk staff, easy parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2019 by Country Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are beyond happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Nov 25, 2019
Everything was amazing and the room size was FANTASTIC!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2019 by Country Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2019 by Country Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays yo may have in the Lancaster area.