Ratings based on 1,166 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel but on noisy highway

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The hotel is very nice, the room was spacious and clean. Staff very friendly, convenient location to shopping and restaurants. However, our rooms faced a very busy highway between 2 stoplights, constant noise from tractor trailers starting, stopping and hitting manholes kept us awake throughout the night. the front desk offered ear plugs when I asked to get a room on back of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear we fell short of your expectations in any way. Your feedback is very valuable and will be taken into consideration. Sincerely, Front Desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Overnight before a class in Lancaster

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The room was clean and spacious. The bed was incredibly comfortable. Staff was friendly and made sure to mention the complimentary cookies and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Excellent facility

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: Large room
Cons: Took a long time to get hot water, but it was there eventually
Location: Right next to outlet shops, on road with anything you could want with in short distance.
Staff got me in early, large room, extremely quiet heating system. Just a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful experience. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Clean comfy rooms. The jetted tub was Devine! Polite, friendly, professional staff. Would definitely come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: location
Location: Lancaster theater and amish experience
weve been using this hotel several times. Aside from location , its very clean and nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to helping you with your future stays here in Lancaster. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Everything was great except parking. Came late and there were no spaces left due mostly to the fact that a couple of vehicles were towing. Back parking lot is laid out poorly in relation to building entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that we fell short on some of your expectations. We will take all your comments into consideration. We do look forward to being able to help you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Clean, comfortable and warmly decorated.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Early check-in did not work out. After that, everything about our stay was outstanding. If I were to visit this area again I would not look for a change of property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry that we fell short on being able to accommodate you with an early check in, we do strive to meet all our guests needs. We sincerely look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Great value for the money. Better than expected. You may want to bring your own pillow, those provided were okay, but not great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback on ways to improve our rooms, we will take your comment into consideration. Sincerely Front Desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2018
The hotel is a nice hotel that is located in the middle of evverything. It is nice and clean. They give you breakfast but the eggs were watery and there is no place to sit. The gym could have more machines. Overall, I loved the space in the room and location. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Country Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make all our guest feel welcome. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front De
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vineland New Jersey

There are a lot of good reasons to come here!

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Close to everything food, shopping, Across From Dutch Wonderland, Even have a bus stop out front, Free Full Breakfast, Rooms very clean, I used Expedia and got a great price, They also have free coffee day and night fresh baked cookies at night too. Pool, spa, and a gym, I highly recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by country inn and suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful experience. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area. Sincerely, Front Desk