Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean City, MD

Very clean hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We stayed for a weekend soccer tournament. Loved the location. Close to outlets and plenty of nice restaurants. The hotel has great amenities. Even though the indoor pool is small my daughter still enjoyed it a lot. We loved the bistro with the food options. Tyler was a great server and took great care of us. The breakfast buffet was very nice and plenty of food to pick from. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom in the room was top notch clean!! Very quiet hotel. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back if need be in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harleysville,PA

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable. The only drawbacks is that there are occasional trains going by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lewes de

The restaurant was nice

Posted Nov 19, 2017
It was a rainy and nasty night and it was awesome that we could have a delicious and pleasant meal in the lobby. The waiter was friendly and courteous and we loved the table equipped with its own tv!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient, clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Better tv connections, more coffee packets in room.
Location: Visit college on family week end
Tv connections were bad. Had excellent service from Daniel at the food desk/ Starbucks counter. Room was clean, could use more coffee packs in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malvern PA

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2017
It was a very nice stay and very accommodating. I like they offer coffee and breakfast in the am and drinks in the pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The staff were great. No compliants. The lounge area is very relaxing. The hotel is minutes from downtown Lancaster. There is a vistors center across the parking lot from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Clean

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very clean. Not far from Dutch wonderland. Nice restaurant and bar in lobby, pool. They were able to provide a pack and play so we didn't have to bring one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Is a good location, near a lot attractions in Lancaster area
4 out of 5
by Ryan A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iselin, NJ

Nice Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Courtyard Marriott is close to everything place I visit. The CM is a very nice, clean, comfortable hotel. The hotel rates are affordable.
Cons: The food was not bad, but it was not the best either.
Location: The location is close to many Pennsylvania Dutch tourist attractions (including restaurants), theaters, shopping centers, amusement places.
I come to the Courtyard Marriott every year. I visit Lancaster's tourist attractions and the Courtyard Marriott is close to everything place I visit. The CM is a very nice, clean, comfortable hotel. The hotel rates are affordable.