Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

great

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: quitness
Cons: food is pricey
Location: stayed for a wedding that was 5 mins away but the outlets are 8mins away as well
very quiet stay and employees were very friendly . Hotel is very clean and the beds were comfortable I would def stay there again Only wish they had continenal breakfast tho the bistro was good but a bit pricey
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annual visit to sight and sound theater

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This is our second time staying at this hotel. Very convenient location to amtrak station and sight and sound theater. Staff are always pleasant...wish I remembered names. The hotel offers area shuttle when we checked out the hotel paid for a cab since the shuttle was unavailable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel very clean, all around great quality hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND COURTYARD MARRIOT TO MY FRIENDS. VERY PROFESSIONAL!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Sight and Sound

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Looks, cleanliness
Cons: Would be nice to have a complimentary continental breakfast.
Location: Near Amish farm, easy to get to Hersey Museum, lots of shopping and restaurants, near Sight and Sound
Enjoyed stay close to highways. Good amenities, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Aggee from Brooklyn,NY

9/10

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
It's was great! Breakfast was excellent, dinner great, hotel was so clean.
4 out of 5
by Danita from Bowie

Great room, good space and great staffing

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great accommodation for 3 ppl. Staffing was professional and courteous. My family and I will use this hotel again for future visits.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Washington DC

Lancaster goodness

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable stay in quite pleasant area. Short drive to all the main attractions.
5 out of 5
by Aivelis from West Virginia

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
First time staying here and it was fabulous. Kids loved amenities. Having a lobby Starbucks open early through late night was the icing on the cake for the whole family. Great location with easy access to shops, town, and excursions. Will stay here again on our next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall was a good experience, however, was disappointed by the smell of the sheets, for this price they should have excellent freshness.
5 out of 5
by Stacie from Edgewater Md

Recommended

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean. Self service laundry was used and convenient. Bistro offered great food we ate there both mornings.