Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DE

Ok hotel not the best. Overpriced

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Bad breakfast arrangement. Very small pool. Not the best looking rooms. A bit overpriced. Will not stay there again and will not recommend it to anyone. I like to enjoy my hotel stay. They need to improve their so called bed and breakfast. The breakfast register person was very unfriendly. They had the worst sausages. They need to adjust their prices for the rooms .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to alot of attractions

Posted Apr 14, 2017
After being out for hours seeing all that lancaster has to offer, it was nice to come back to the hotel and relax!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Our stay marked our 13th wedding anniversary , the staff and management gave us some TLC and we thank them for all their kindness and attention . Would stay at this hotel when we visit Lancaster County again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly & welcoming staff. Nice & cozy room with comfortable bed. Lobby area has starbucks. Location is excellent..few miles from outlet mall and other tourist locations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Erika, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review! We’re so glad you enjoyed our accommodations and location and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by James

overnight

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
was a good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
James, thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we're so glad you enjoyed your overnight stay and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NICOLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green, OH

Great hotel with great location!

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on CheapTickets
The staff is friendly and quick to answer any questions. They also are extremely accommodating. Breakfast coupons were included with the price of our room and was definitely the best breakfast we have had at a hotel!