Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Clean

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very clean. Not far from Dutch wonderland. Nice restaurant and bar in lobby, pool. They were able to provide a pack and play so we didn't have to bring one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Is a good location, near a lot attractions in Lancaster area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iselin, NJ

Nice Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Courtyard Marriott is close to everything place I visit. The CM is a very nice, clean, comfortable hotel. The hotel rates are affordable.
Cons: The food was not bad, but it was not the best either.
Location: The location is close to many Pennsylvania Dutch tourist attractions (including restaurants), theaters, shopping centers, amusement places.
I come to the Courtyard Marriott every year. I visit Lancaster's tourist attractions and the Courtyard Marriott is close to everything place I visit. The CM is a very nice, clean, comfortable hotel. The hotel rates are affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Very nice staff! Clean!
Location: Great location!
Love this hotel! And they gave us a late check out, for us my other 3 friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Location: Good location to all.
This is our family vacation, we enjoyed very much during our stay,especially the indoor pool, kids love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ypper Marlboro MD

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very clean and nice staff. Seamless process -- convenient to shopping and entertainment.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tevman from Philly

Great Stay.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Had reservations at another hotel. Checked in and immediately left. Booked Courtyard and felt like we died and had gone to Heaven. Beautiful hotel and great staff. Great time the way around.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels