Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Not the best!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
When checking in our room was not ready...next morning they did not clean our room til close to 4pm...next day in the morning had breakfast there order a coffee and milk was spoiled...will not go back to this again!
5 out of 5
by María

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. Your input is critical to our success and we appreciate you taking the time to give is the very important feedback we need to help us continue to providing excellent service to our guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Having complimentary breakfast
Everythin was good except rooms were not ready at 3:00 check-in time due to busy weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Randy Miranda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for not having your room ready at check in time. I hope you will stay with us in the future and give us the opportunity to serve you again. .
5 out of 5
by Jean from Los Angeles

Great stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy and easy to find
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Randy Miranda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your stay with us at Courtyard Palmdale. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thank you, Randy Miranda
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great Room and Great Service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Randy Miranda, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Palmdale. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Jose from Chula Vista

Great stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Randy Miranda, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Palmdale. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice rooms

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Room was smaller then i anticioated however it was very welcoming with the decor. Bathroom was clean which is huge for me. The one thing i didnt like was the fact that the toilet paper on the roll and the tissue boxes were not new they were used by the previous guest and just "fluffed up" for us. That was kind of gross. But other then that it was quiete, clean, and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Randy Miranda, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Palmdale. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. During your stay with us if during your next stay you would like us to provide new toilet tissue and Kleenex please feel free to call the front desk and we will happy to replace those items. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by David from Phoenix AZ

Leona Divide

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
In town for the Leona Divide trail running race. Hotel was very good and no complaints except the children running and screaming up and down the halls completely unsupervised. Not the hotel's fault, just bad parenting. But it did not make for a very good nights sleep prior to the race.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Randy Miranda, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Palmdale. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay and apologize for the noise and kids running in the halls. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Hope you had a Great time at your Race!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a $80.00 room for $190.00.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean
Cons: The price.
Location: Centrally located.
Nothing fancy, but had to stay there for a soccer tournament. Small pool, very small fitness center with few items in it. Hotel staff was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Randy Miranda , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to serve you in the future with your hotel needs during these high demand soccer weekends. Thanks again and hope to see you stay with us again.