Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty rooms

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of bed linens.
Location: This hotel was conveniently located which is why I chose it, but definitely other hotels nearby that I would try rather than stay here again.
The room we stayed in had no bedspreads, I think they were going for the European style blanket folded down with sheets. However, the blanket was a vellux-type blanket and horribly stained. The washing machine for guests looked like it had recently overflowed and was out of order, and the carpet in the hallway was covered in some white (drying?) powder. Breakfast was lame -mostly thawed muffins and such. I only stayed here one night, if I had booked a 2nd night I would have moved to another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk lady Joanne ruined my whole experience.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
She is the most unprofessional person I have dealt with. No problem solving, no courtesy, no professionalis. Made a whole scene arguing with me at the fromt desk over a breakfast I was 6 minutes late for; talked over me, rude. I would NEVER recommend ANYBODY To book this hotel onky because of her. She ruined everything for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
For the price that we paid hotel was ok. Room was clean. Thay had free breakfast downstairs. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, PA

Lancaster Visit

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: The room could have been a little cleaner. The breakfast was okay.
Location: Shopping, restaurants and shows - lots of them to pick from
We were met by Joanne the front desk representative. She was one of the most pleasant hotel reps I've met. I thought - this is going to be a good stay! The facilities is very nice, breakfast okay - but it was FREE, the room was very spacious. This was a great value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millville, NJ

Close to the outlets and shopping

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Terrible wifi that needs to be addressed. Bathroom needs to be updated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

days in stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Went to assigned room and a bed was unmade. Looked like someone just slept in it. Second room was better but had problems with key card. Had to be reprogrammed several times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Townsend, United States of America

Bathroom

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Cheap rate
Cons: The fan
Location: Good location
Exhaust fan very very loud in bathroom clerk said other guest have complained. So fix it. Too irratating!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel is OK for the price,but it needs some updates for sure,,,towel feels like sandpaper,breakfast is poor,I stay there every time in town but next time I'll stay in different hotel,,,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Rooms need thorough cleaning. Towels are terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Very disappointing.
Staying at this hotel was a bad experience...would never go back.