Ratings based on 1,327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Townsend, United States of America

Bathroom

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Cheap rate
Cons: The fan
Location: Good location
Exhaust fan very very loud in bathroom clerk said other guest have complained. So fix it. Too irratating!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel is OK for the price,but it needs some updates for sure,,,towel feels like sandpaper,breakfast is poor,I stay there every time in town but next time I'll stay in different hotel,,,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Rooms need thorough cleaning. Towels are terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Very disappointing.
Staying at this hotel was a bad experience...would never go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An OKAY place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: clean bathroom and sheets
Location: location was great. needs updating badly. expensive considering the condition of the hotel. plenty of other hotels in the area that are MUCH nicer
Clean bathroom and clean sheets. Very outdated. Carpet in the hallways was gross- VERY dirty, ready to fall apart, and ugly. The walls in the hotel were old, the paint was OKAY. Dirty in the lobby area. The continental breakfast was fair, nothing to brag about.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK Hotel close to Sight & Sound

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location To Sight & Sound Theatre Was The Most Important To Us.
Cons: Could Have Been A Little Cleaner
Location: Sight & Sound Theatre is Within 5 Minutes
OK Hotel Could Have Been A Little Cleaner. Very Close to Sight & Sound Theatre Which Was Great. Check-In Was Very Fast. Room Was Comfortably Warm Even Though The Outside Temperature Was Freezing With Snow On Our Cars,Which Was Great. Room Was On The First Floor Which Is What We Requested.Had Free Wi-Fi Which We Used.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent for attractions ex. sight and sound, outlets, etc..
Cons: More continental choices at breakfast, ex. eggs
Location: Close to sight and sound
very, very small exercise room and equipment very noisy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: This hotel needs a complete upgrade. Rooms need closet. Carpet stained. When the doors open from outside you are greeted with Chairs on top of tables.
Location: Outlets, beautiful scenery and tourism.
The room was clean. Bathroom very clean. Bed wasn't firm. Had to call desk to get TV out of Spanish language. Then is was stuck in Blind mode. Key didn't work on outside door where our car was parked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dated

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Whole place in need of updating. Carpet nasty dirty. Bed springs poking through. Heat rattled all night. Load noise from outside something very loud running.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotels near AMT, Lancaster.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel was in need of some updates. Seems like some things done bit not others. We were there mid November and guide for tv was for October. A random pill was found in the bathroom and floors behind nightstand dusty. Staff was very nice and acted quickly on issues brought to their attention.