Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Dirty towels in the bathroom. Garbage on the floor behind the door. Half eaten fruit under the table in the room. Fitness room is just a treadmill and can only use 9 am to 6 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Staff was very friendly and they had a nice breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philipsburg, PA

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Close to where i wanted to be.
Cons: Clean the place up
Location: Good location. Off main highway so it was a quiet location
No Elevator, dirty steps and hallways. The room was clean but rest of hotel leaves a lot to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DE

Close to American Music Theatre

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!
Location: Wonderful location
Staff wasn’t professional. Breakfast was okay but not great. Also found a couple of bugs flying around in the room (not flies). Place is extremely old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucks

Posted Nov 30, 2017
They don't even have extra pillows or towels. Unbelieveable, My hottub not work, was extremly dirty. Old fashioned television in the rooms, our HBO was not showing. Worst of all there's a timer on the light in the bathroom. Sucks..horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast PA

Safety concerns, door to parking unlocked

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The door from the parking lot to the rooms was supposed to be accessible only by use of a room key which would make it harder for non-guests to enter and roam the hallways. It was unlocked all throughout my 2 day stay. In this age of heightened anxiety about shootings and other forms of violent assault going on in America one would think a detail as fundamental as locking the door would be attended to. If they are missing this detail, what other details are they missing?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Convenient to where we wanted to go

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to where we wanted to go and the jacuzzi tub was very relaxing.
Cons: The room could definitely be cleaner but the woman at the desk apologized and said she would show the cleaning person and that should not have been th
Location: Close to the outlets and some good places to eat.
The jacuzzi tub was very relaxing. The only problem was the room wasn't vacuumed very well and the free breakfast wasn't even a continental breakfast. Only had cereal bread coffee juice and coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Ok rooms

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The room was ok. The continental breakfast was horrible. The offered toast, 2 dry cereals and a dry cheese omelette. Coffee and juice. I will not ever go back to this hotel. The pictures they show are a joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Clean, cheap, & A/C works!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The room & the rest of the hotel were very clean. We got a very good price thru Expedia. Unlike many hotels we’ve stayed at, the air conditioning worked beautifully! The only (minor) complaint we had was that we had a little trouble finding it. But that could have been partially due to problems with my vehicle’s GPS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville PA

exceeds expectations

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Go to Lancaster usually twice a year and stay in more expensive places. This year was just passing through for the night and booked this room based mostly because of the cheap price. Room was better than some of the places I've stayed in the area that were double or triple the price. I usually have grandkids traveling with me, and I wouldn't recommend this place with kids. But this was just my wife and I and anytime it's just the two of us this will be our hotel of choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by dp, Hotel Management
Hi Rob Thanks for you business and feed back