Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very good hotel. Served its needs Staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Making a good effort at,renovations ....shud b in tip top shape soon! I commend staff and renovators for keeping atmosphere very professional and quiet! Can't wait,for,my next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was great. But the key cards only work half the time.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kay

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet location right off of Rt. 30. Staff pleasant. Breakfast - Very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Growing pains!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
We staid 3 nights and the room was never serviced once. We kept getting clean towels our self every day. The pool was nice but it had no lounge furniture or umbrellas around it. Just a few upright chairs. The continental breakfast was good and well stocked. It appears they are updating the entire place and the areas that are done look good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

A surprise room

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The free parking, the breakfast and the beds.
Cons: They do have a lot to work on and I hope they are fixing things up--also, the Internet WiFi was not very good.
Location: We were about 15 minutes from downtown Lancaster, so there was not a lot nearby however after going down there we were happy we were further out.
We had driven 2 days to arrive in Lancaster for a wedding. The first room we got was not good. 2 of the 3 lights did not work. there was not a desk and the toilet did not even have a toilet paper holder in it. We were upset. But, our front desk staff was very helpful. She walked us and showed us to a different room and made sure it was acceptable. We also got restaurant recommendations from another of the staff. The bath was small but the beds were comfortable. We also enjoyed the breakfast both mornings. I think they are in transition because there were a lot of open boxes and it wasn't completely set up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellefonte, Pa

Nice, quiet hotel close to local attractions.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful. Check in and out was pain free. Pool is small, but perfect for dad and the five year old to cool off in.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
It's a No-Frills Hotel but it was very clean if you're looking for fancy this isn't the place if you're looking for a great price and cleanliness this is the place