Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel resort

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Always a nice experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family Find in Lancaster

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful Lancaster hotel with great family activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: the pool and restaurant were great
Cons: the pillows were terrible
We stayed one night. Overall very nice, however a bit overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place, clean, friendly, great pools, and Excellent food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay just didn't like the construction going on that caused us to have to use many elevators to get to and from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel! Had a girls weekend with my daughters

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was a little far from the outlets, but we made the most of it. Once we left the hotel in the am we didn't return until the evening.
We had a great stay. Hotel was very clean. Just a little far from our shopping at the outlets, so we never went back to the hotel until the evening. Beds were very comfy and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is beautiful. Very friendly staff. My son had a blast at the water park and pool. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only negative is the restaurant food was horrible. I would suggest eating elsewhere. Great diner up the road or brewery in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: IUP
Nice overall. Good facility and service. They should get a few more pillows- asked front desk for more but they were out. Band in hotel bar was a little loud till about 11:00 - after that all quite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great relaxing stay. The surrounding areas are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: How about a small discount to hotel guests in the restaurant.
Location: We were there to visit friends so we weren't able to take in any of the local attractions. Looked like there were plenty to choose from!
Staff was great! Room was great! The hotel itself was great!