Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: the pool and restaurant were great
Cons: the pillows were terrible
We stayed one night. Overall very nice, however a bit overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel! Had a girls weekend with my daughters

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was a little far from the outlets, but we made the most of it. Once we left the hotel in the am we didn't return until the evening.
We had a great stay. Hotel was very clean. Just a little far from our shopping at the outlets, so we never went back to the hotel until the evening. Beds were very comfy and we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: IUP
Nice overall. Good facility and service. They should get a few more pillows- asked front desk for more but they were out. Band in hotel bar was a little loud till about 11:00 - after that all quite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: How about a small discount to hotel guests in the restaurant.
Location: We were there to visit friends so we weren't able to take in any of the local attractions. Looked like there were plenty to choose from!
Staff was great! Room was great! The hotel itself was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent pool, very nice room

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Pool and staff
Cons: Some noise on the ground floor from other rooms but not bad at all.
Location: Convenient to downtown Lancaster by car.
Our room had two queens and a pull out couch - perfect for our family of 6. No separate living room which would have been nice, but that's okay. We were late getting back from dinner one night and thought the kids would only get 15 minutes in the nice pool playground, but the lifeguard kept the pool and slide open for us an extra 20 minutes, which made my kids' night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plainsboro nj

Great time with so much to do

Posted Sep 2, 2016
This hotel is amazing. So many wonderful amenities. Stayed with my grandchildren and the pools are wonderful. What fun to watch everyone enjoying themselves. definitely would recommend
4 out of 5
by Nathan from Roslyn Heights

Waterpark at a hotel!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Greeted at check-in with cookies. Beautifully situated with a golf course and water park and corn maze. The rooms are typical. I had an infant and they were able to provide guard rails for the beds. The bonus is the waterpark. Even though the signs state no lifeguard on duty...there was always at least one lifeguard on duty for the waterpark and another for the main pool/hot tub area. Unfortunately, the waterpark/slide is for under 18 year old only. So I was unable to go with my kids. A fun relaxing place.
3 out of 5
by todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family fun at Lancaster DoubleTree

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice resort. Very family friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wantagh, NY

Our favorite hotel in Lancaster

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We loved this hotel. It was a beautiful hotel inside as were the grounds ...Very family friendly and clean. They offer discounted tickets for various places (Dutch wonderland, horse & buggy rides etc) though them too. They also have events at the hotel like a reptile show and Ice cream party as well as a craft room for the kids. There is a corn maze, playground and golf right there too. We had such a great trip. Can't wait to go back again!