Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent pool, very nice room

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Pool and staff
Cons: Some noise on the ground floor from other rooms but not bad at all.
Location: Convenient to downtown Lancaster by car.
Our room had two queens and a pull out couch - perfect for our family of 6. No separate living room which would have been nice, but that's okay. We were late getting back from dinner one night and thought the kids would only get 15 minutes in the nice pool playground, but the lifeguard kept the pool and slide open for us an extra 20 minutes, which made my kids' night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plainsboro nj

Great time with so much to do

Posted Sep 2, 2016
This hotel is amazing. So many wonderful amenities. Stayed with my grandchildren and the pools are wonderful. What fun to watch everyone enjoying themselves. definitely would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wantagh, NY

Our favorite hotel in Lancaster

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We loved this hotel. It was a beautiful hotel inside as were the grounds ...Very family friendly and clean. They offer discounted tickets for various places (Dutch wonderland, horse & buggy rides etc) though them too. They also have events at the hotel like a reptile show and Ice cream party as well as a craft room for the kids. There is a corn maze, playground and golf right there too. We had such a great trip. Can't wait to go back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westbury, NY

Nice hotel near parks

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very nice..pleasant staff..housekeeping made arrangements with children's toys that girls loved finding on their beds! Nice water park and pool..restaurant excellent..children loved corn maze..great place to spend a few days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Family friendly.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel is family friendly. With children activities planned for example crafts and movie nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Staff was curtious and helpful! Very nice and clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel with amenities, close to Millersvile.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Wanted a good hotel even if for one night. Two day camp at Miilersville necessitated overnight stay. Bathrooms were perfect. Rooms clean. Employees were all cordial and greeted us wherever they met us in hotel, not just at desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Above and beyond

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel is so beautiful that I was surprised to find how kid friendly it was as well. Cookies at check in, ice cream social at night, crafts, movie night.... It was awesome. Above all the kid pool was like something out of an amusement park. The chlorine level is VERY high however. Understandably, but it did a number on our eyes after a while. Room was very spacious and clean. Would def go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spotsylvania, VA

Perfect for our Trip

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The drive-up experience was as attractive and professional as the staff was when we checked in. Our room was attractive, but could have had brighter décor. Our short stay was excellent and we will return when in the area.
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Woodbridge, VA

Great stay for families

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were very impressed with the pool for the kids. It was a great way to end the day. In addition, the hotel restaurant, 24 Hundred, was the best we have ever experienced in a hotel that we have stayed in - top notch service, and the food was spectacular. We will definitely stay here again.