Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massapequa Park, NY

A Romantic Vacation with my Wife

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Mary and I enjoyed the pool, gym, and in room Jacuzzi. A very nice touch for our romantic stay.
Location: We enjoyed the Turkey Hill Ice Cream Tour, the National Clock Museum, and the 1805 Amish Home Tour on Lincoln Highway.
Mary and I wanted to get away from our busy schedules; and enjoyed our stay at this very nice hotel. From breakfast and dinner, to prompt room service for a late night snack....we felt spoiled. Keep up the great work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Excellent hotel!!..Clean and beautiful!!..Pool was clean and nice size!!..Kiddie section was separated ..Staff was friendly and helpful!..
3 out of 5
by Rosemarie

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant a huge disappointment. Hamburger was so overcooked and tough. Not even a simple garnish like a pickle which made it look very unappetizing. Awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Local getaway

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Due to our busy schedule even through the weekends we found a local gem to getaway during the week prior to Valentine's Day. No need to go out once your in, great dining, plus lounge area, pool and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very nice hotel. The kids loved the pools.The staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I checked in at 2pm. Later that night at 11pm someone was able to unlock my door with a key card. This was while my family was sleeping. Thank god I engaged the security latch and it prevented the person from entering. It sounded like someone was forcing the door open. I was prepared to protect my family. It turned out the hotel double booked my room. I called front desk and they apologized for their mistake. This incident could have been worse and was a big screw up on the hotel. When I checked out the next day I informed the gm and she kindly refunded the room.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Highly recommend

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, price was good for the accommodations. Great indoor pool area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Lancaster

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Was traveling to Lancaster to perform at an Art event, and booked the Double Tree based on the reviews and ratings. It did not disappoint. The room ran a bit hot, but that was the only downside I saw.