Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average rooms but disgusting breakfast

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The room was fine. But at the breakfast we were served bread that was too old (5 days past last salesday) and the apple juice had fruitflies in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to music theater and mall

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: it was clean and warm
Cons: just coffee in lobby instead of make your own
Location: music theather
would like if they had coffee instead of coffee pot in roomit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Goog for large family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lancaster get away

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice staff, reasonable rate. Not much hot water, locks on door broke. Walls and doors thin, noisy in hallway. Breakfast sufficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Nice hotel in the heart of Lancaster!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to every site we visited in Lancaster, comfortable beds, affordable price.
Cons: The water temperature needs to be turned up. Our showers were warm only.
Location: Every possible restaurant is within minutes, Sight and Sound Theater, Amish Country, etc....
Our family chose to spend one night here to visit Lancaster. This hotel is close to most sights, great restaurants, etc. The hotel is very clean, simple, however we are a simple family. Beds were comfortable and my back is very picky!! We didn't try the continental breakfast, sorry I can't rate it. Our only "complaint" is the water didn't get very hot for showers. We didn't run out of hot water, and the temperature didn't fluctuate so those are good points, however if you like your shower hot you could be disappointed. I only had interactions with the hotel manager who was very kind and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic facility but clean and quiet

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
this area is an attractive tourist area. the motel is clean but the décor and fixtures are in need of updating. the towels could be upgraded along with the carpeting, bedcoverings and painting. that being said it is a friendly staff and this property is quiet and convenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
drain was plugged in shower it took a hour for it drain , told the office ,and they said they would look at it ,but it didnt work any better the next day