Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Paul from Murfreesboro, TN

Just ok

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The location was close to Route 30 which takes you downtown so that was nice. We were there for 5 nights and had to ask for our room to be cleaned. The price was decent. No frills but adequate.
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Somerville

Eh

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced room. Not clean. Bedding was clean and nice. Could have spent 1/2 the price a mile down the road for these accommodations. However, hotels dot com didn't suggest those. I'll probably stop using this service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and convenient

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient Refrigerator, microwave and flat screen TV all work
Location: Sight and Sound Theater was excellent Route 30 Diner had great breakfast
For the price very nice. Room was clean with nothing broken or stained. Everything in the room was functional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here with friends for a shopping weekend. The room was very dingy. The walls were all scratched up. Room was in desperate need of a coat of paint. TV was in front of the only mirror in the room. The toilet didn't flush properly. There was sign instructing how to turn off the water in the event the toilet overflowed. Beds were lumpy and uncomfortable. Would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by catherine from Gilbert, AZ

safe & clean-decent price

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
the price was right
4 out of 5
by Joyce from Canton

Nice location. Nice motel overall.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Few minor repairs needin in room. But overall great place. Loose handle on nightstand and loud fan in bathroom
5 out of 5
by Sean from Manchester, NJ

Great family place

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great
4 out of 5
by I. Clark

Very good for a budget hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here a few times and though it's nothing flashy, they have consistently good customer service and the rooms are clean and meet expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lancaster getaway

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
very nice, quiet time - shower was not great, and toilet plumbing was very noisy. breakfast was pretty basic, but this was a good value. location was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CHOOSE ECONO FOR ECONOMY

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in okay, but had a minor problem with the room which was promptly addressed and I was given a new room immediately. This room was the last and I accepted it. It suited my needs for a one night stay. I did think it could use a better vacuum job around the furniture and some cobwebs on the ceiling. Still, no critters and no pests. Slept ok, had a ground floor room and patrons upstairs were quiet this time. Good water pressure, sink flow and shower. Plenty of clean towels. Breakfast was okay, but could use some waffles or oatmeal (just me I guess!). Easy access to and from the road and overall safe, but did bump into a stranger sleeping on the hall steps when I came in at night. You may want to invest in a front door that locks. Not sure if I'm coming back this way any time soon, but if I can't find anything reasonable, I will take this one into consideration as before. In my opinion, all the hotels in this general area and price range are about the same, but you may do better here because it is a chain and has a reputation.