Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great stay with my family

Posted Jul 21, 2017
My kids loved the pool area and the golf. Room was clean and spacious and staff was prompt with any requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel for Families

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I just went to the Eden with my son and had a wonderful time. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. So much for the kids to do they never get bored! I can't wait to go back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location, Great pool area, Overall Excellent

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Entire hotel very clean Pool area was awesome! Indoor and outdoor.
Cons: It would be nice if they could provide a cheaper option for breakfast in the morning. That was pretty pricey as it only provided us a few options.
Location: Sheetz convience store in parking lot Major highway within 1 minute to quickly get to nearby attractions.
We stayed here for the first time with my family this week. It was very easy to get to. The hotel was right off the highway we traveled on to and from various adventures. The pool area was AWESOME. my 3 and 2 year olds both had a blast in the kiddie area. The hotel room was ready on time and in good condition. I have no complaints with this hotel. I know for a fact we will be staying here again. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Staff was very on top of everything. This was also the cleanest place ive ever stayed at. Gave out free icecream by the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel with great suits

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We stayed here got a night. The feeling is luxurious. Very nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Overnight trip

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very Clean and wonderful stay.Friendly staff.This is our second time to stay in this hotel and it does disappoint us in any ways. Love it and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt royal nj

Awesome stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
2nd time staying there this year. Both times were wonderful! Great for families, beautiful suites. Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherburne, NY

Nice stay in Lancaster

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Facility and grounds were beautiful and the hotel was centrally located to all Lancaster attractions.
Cons: Bathrooms were extremely small perhaps part of the room closet/coffee bar area could be taken for bathroom enlargement
Location: The hotel was central to all Lancaster attractions. Enjoyed shopping and the beautiful scenery while there
Arrived after a long day on the road, hotel was very nice with beautiful pool and facilities room was very comfortable the only complaint being the incredibly small bathroom to the point of making use of the bathroom uncomfortable. Their restaurant Garfield's had surprisingly good food for hotel food. I was surprised on arrival that we were booked for 2 rooms. My first attempt at booking the room did not appear to go through with a confirmation as I had only added my name and email before I lost the web page hopefully I will not end up with a double charge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to rt 30 and city of Lancaster.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Location: Went to Sight and Sound and Bird in Hand farmers market all a reasonable ride and not too far from hotel. Also went into Lancaster to see Univ. F&M
Great Hotel and enjoyed good buffet breakfast at Arthurs in Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster pa.

The accommodations....and the staff are first rate

Posted Apr 25, 2017
My fiancee and I use the Hotel as a local getaway...many more stays to be planned in the near future....great place.