Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrenton, VA

Perfect hospitality, front desk staff was super

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The staff!
Location: Lancaster is a beautiful area with so much to see!
We asked for recommended places to eat and visit in our short stay and the hotel staff was so helpful! We stayed in one of the villas, had we known how awesome the place was we would have stayed longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, NJ

Nice hotel, very clean

Posted Apr 14, 2017
This is a well-maintained property. The room was clean and modern. It is well appointed for a business traveler with fax and every imaginable charging port in the room. My only issue was it's proximity to the highway. Our room did not directly face the highway, but was close to that side of the building. At times, truck traffic was very loud. If you stay, ask for a room opposite of Route 30 and you will be fine. Lots of activities for kids. Restaurants were good and fairly reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Apr 12, 2017
My kids enjoyed the room and pool the best. We checked out and book a two bedroom panthouse suit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
This hotel and staff are second to NONE ! The hotel is clean, staff is the beat of any hotel I've stayed. Rooms are clean and comfy !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good service and environment

Posted Mar 28, 2017
- Very good service - clean environment - nicely renovated room and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

We will return.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: We appreciate the work done to make our Valentines day memory.
Cons: No.
The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Room was attractive, well lite and staff attentive.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Eden Resort and being our guest :). We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Central Pennsylvania and the Eden Resort. Safe travels in your journey's. Warm Regards, Mark Clossey, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

They upgraded our room to a beautiful suite!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Everything! The food was great! Everyone was very attentive to our comfort and enjoyment of our stay.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The purpose of our trip was to go to a show at American Music Theater which is a reasonable distance away. Sight & Sound is also a reasonable distance
When we arrived there wasn't a 2 queen bed room available; so, without us even asking to be upgraded they put us in a beautiful suite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room service was great and the room has all the connections for phone and iPad charges. Free wifi and free parking.
5 out of 5
by Han

Love that hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent