Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

We will return.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: We appreciate the work done to make our Valentines day memory.
Cons: No.
The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Room was attractive, well lite and staff attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

They upgraded our room to a beautiful suite!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Everything! The food was great! Everyone was very attentive to our comfort and enjoyment of our stay.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The purpose of our trip was to go to a show at American Music Theater which is a reasonable distance away. Sight & Sound is also a reasonable distance
When we arrived there wasn't a 2 queen bed room available; so, without us even asking to be upgraded they put us in a beautiful suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Good facilities

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Three queen beds
Cons: More parking
Location: 30 minutes to Hershey Park
Two restaurants conveniently in hotel. Parking can be hard to find late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2015
The hotel was beautiful and had a lot of things to do. Buffet was ok. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Nice hotel with outdoor and indoor pool

Posted Sep 1, 2015
My family stayed in a two room suite. The rooms were very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The suite includes a small fridge and microwave. The hotel also has a restaurant that we did not eat there. We are about 10 minutes away from the outlets and from Dutch Wonderland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Family hotel..

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Great
Cons: The cost
Is a family hotel, great location,staff and entertainment for the kids...Is overprice is not 5 Star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Best Western Eden Resort

Posted Aug 13, 2015
My husband and I did not expect such wonderful amenities as we had during our stay at the Eden. They do not use the word resort lightly. This hotel had all of the amenities that one would expect from a resort including a beautiful pool with an outdoor splash pad for the kids. We would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Great hotel close to everythinh

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We just spent one night to meet grandchildren vacationing in Lancaster. The pool areas, inside and out, were spotless. We arrived early but the front desk worked with us to get a room a few doors away from our family by 1PM. Hotel is very modern. Our room, a King suite, was spacious, comfortable and clean with plenty of towels. The bathroom area had double sinks and the shower was huge, clean and had 2 shower heads. Parking near our room was easy convenient. Pleasant experience all the way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica M.

Great family getaway

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Orbitz
From the moment we arrived everything was wonderful. Our room was in a perfect location, ground level across from the indoor and outdoor pools. The food at the hotel was excellent and the poolside delivery was so convenient! It was great not having to pack up all our things and get the kids out of the pool for each meal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Location: Turkey Hill Experience, Kettle Kitchen, Outlets, Dutch Wonderland, Hershey and town of Intercourse.
Love the updated and clean presentation. The pool area is clean and very appealing to small children. Staff is wonderful and the hotel is always kept clean. Near all the main attractions for Lancaster including Dutch Wonderland and very close to Hershey.