Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burbank ca

Nicest hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Our stay was perfect!The room was just as pictured. Extremely clean all around. Breakfast was great! Definitely would come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sierras

everything was perfect!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great breakfast! Nice and attentive staff. Close to shopping. Room and hotel was perfect! Love the spacious rooms since I have kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

8/10 Would Stay Again!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room size is great. More than enough space for a family to relax. Breakfast was the best! Fresh Fruit. Multiple bread options. Biscuits and Gravy ect...the great breakfast alone is enough to stay again. Beds were comfy and parking was easy. Only issue was the multiple stops on the elevator and having to pack several guests on one ride makes it very uncomfortable.Seemed as though only 2 of the 3 elevators were in service..Location is a bit of a drive from L.A/ Beaches, but we didnt mind the drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Breakfast was awsome, need to repair broken ice machines .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta Ca

Nice close to highway

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stayed here before so I came again. Asked for more face towels were out sister asked for Internet password was told I had to be a Hilton member.. I'am I had a two bedroom suite and another room and need face towels... Great hotel but need to buy more face towels if u are full had to go buy some. And to pay $10 to use Internet when I'am a member? Was embrassed as I had friends there for my birthday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Place to Stay in Palmdale

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The hotel lobby was very clean and nicely decorated. Upon check in we were told there was an Evening Reception where appetizers and drinks would be complimentary. Going up to my room, there were 3 elevators...never had to wait. The room itself was very large and was perfect for my family of 5. 2 tvs kept the kids and the adults happy. If we're ever in Palmdale again, we'll be staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hotel was very nice, great food only bad thing about the room the couch had lots of stains other than that hotel was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia, Ca

Wonderful food at restaurant.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Location: Palmdale, California (The high desert).
Stayed one nite last Thursday. Hallway carpet needed cleaning on 2nd floor. Room was very comfortable and clean and our entire stay would have been perfect except for the "Fresh Produce" semi delivery truck, which unfortunately parked below the windows of our room at 5 am, waking us up. Mentioned it to both the 'night auditor' and to the am desk clerk and I was informed that this is a daily delivery at 5am, but such a large semi delivery truck is unusual. They assured me the 'General Manager" would be arriving at 8:00 am, but by 8:20am upon our checkout she still hadn't arrived so we proceeded with our vacation trip without the opportunity to speak personally with her. Despite this, the restaurant food was exceptional, along with the service and courtesy of the dinner waitress and the Friday am breakfast waffle-maker server, who actually helped me carry our food up to our room via the elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Clean, quiet, great breakfast

Posted Jun 7, 2016
I was Delighted by how quiet and clean my room was. Breakfast was excellent. Workout room was clean and in working order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels