Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I was a disappointed with this Embassy Suite. I've stayed at several others and this one is not up to their usually standards but it is in Palmdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The Rooms are big, Really clean and nice hotel Food is pretty good and they have friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Excellent service and rooms very clean. Cook was great along with staff and very convenient right off the freeway and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for a base for desert exploration.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good, comfortable stay! Staff were pleasant and eager to provide assistance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs and hairs in bed....beds were not cleaned

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: Staff and management personalities...more friendly
came in late after softball on Friday night. Did not look at bed was tired and went straight to bed. Wife woke me up being bitten by a bug. In the morning we looked and the bed was dirty with bugs and hairs. disgusting. Hotel was supposed to comp us the room...they still have not refunded us the room and are not returning calls. Very bad management. Hotel staff seemed to have attitudes this weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: the bar needs to open before 5pm
Location: everything is pretty close
hotel check in person very nice and went out of his way to get us a beer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Hotel has a bar and restaurant that are open pretty late. The room was amazing, updated, spacious, and affordable. Will definitely book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A

Nice quiet place

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Best hotel in palmdale. Everything clean and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wedding night

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We stayed a night the hotel had a wedding in lobby. We went to dinner. When we got back there weren't any parking spots. Had to park behind hotel. Security to rooms lacks. Anyone can get in the elevator and go to rooms. Hall carpets dirty n full of stains. I liked the hotel they just need to improve on these items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paint party was fun!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Paint class was awesome and managers drink special was so fun.