Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all good

Posted May 22, 2017
We chose this hotel because we have stayed here before and it was our anniversary and huabands birthday... we have 4 kids and just wanted a quiet weekend. They have a patio area close to the bar and this was the main reason we chose this hotel... there was a wedding and it was closed for the whole afternoon and night, AND the pool was closed the whole morning. The lights in the room didnt work but the lamps did, the top drawer on the dresser didnt close all the way so we ran into it constantly and no air conditioner when it was 100 degrees out. And the first night we got there, we wanted to order some food, the told us to sit and the server wouod come take our order, we waited for 15 minutes and no one ever came so we went to the room and ordered room service. Also, someone had spilled nuts outside their door and we passed it every time on our way to the elevator, it was there the whole weekend and not cleaned up. Im very disappointed with this stay, but our previous one was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Loved the place, staff were amazing!

Posted May 15, 2017
Never been to this hotel before but it was very nice. Staff were very helpful, and breakfast was great as well! I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Excellent place to stay. Will go back again. .....................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, needs better air conditioning

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast. Nice bar.
Really nice hotel. Breakfast is awesome. Beds are comfortable, unfortunately I was not able to sleep in the bed because it was so hot and stuffy in the room, I had to sleep on the tiled floor. The air conditioning was not working and we couldn't open a window because we were on the 4th floor. I talked to the front desk, they offered to move us to another room, but I did not want to wake my kids, pack all of our stuff and move rooms at 11pm at night. Maintenance had already gone home for the night, so they couldn't fix it either. No discount offered for that night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster CA

Bad experience

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I bought the high speed internet and it was still not pretty slow. It took me calling room service three times before they answered and when I got my food it was not what I had ordered. The worst part was the room door made this loud noise that kept me up all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
it was a very wonderful stay breakfast was great overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great stay, quite, clean and comfortable. The room was huge, with an extra area for more sleeping. Central and staff were extra nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasent!!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great stay, quite, clean and comfortable. The room was huge, with an extra area for more sleeping. Central and staff were extra nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer tournament

Posted Feb 27, 2017
My son left his jersey at the pool and the next morning a gentlemen who took care of the hotel premises was nice enough to search the laundry room for this jersey. He found it and saved our day. Thank you to this heard worker!
1 out of 5
by Amber

Took 3 rooms

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Had to move 3 times because of issues in the rooms. First room had a sink faucet that was barely fixed to the sink. The second one had stains all over the carpet and odd wet looking ones on the couch - gross. The 3rd room also had a loose sink faucet, not a big deal, and also tired of moving! They gave us a credit for dinner in their restaurant, but we were only there one night and already late for a prior engagement so it wasn't anything we could even take advantage of. We are always going out of our way to stay at Embassy's, but this was a major disappointment, and makes us question whether we are so loyal to this brand.