Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Jan 2, 2016
29 people do not fit in one farmhouse, so a few need to stay elsewhere. We chose the Hampton Inn Lancaster and could not have been more pleased. Everything was great; a clean comfortable and quiet room, staff that seemed eager to please and a very nice breakfast. All around a great stay. Thanks Hampton Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel only a few minutes from downtown.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shoppes nearby.
Very clean, and very nice people that work there. Front desk was very helpful with directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ojai, CA

Conveniently located in industrial park.I a

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Front desk is kind and helpful.
Cons: If it had a restaurant, it is great.
Location: NeAr to city center and factory outlet.
I always stay at this hotel whenever room is available. I like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheniece from Waldorf md

terrible

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very terrible!!!! The bed was soaked in urine, from the previous guess!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DK

Good hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Was good, nice stay. Clean hotel, worm people working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymond from Staten Island

Thought it was a suite

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I went to spend a wknd with my family so our boys could go and see Thomas the Train. When I booked the Hotel room I booked a family suite and when I checked into the Hotel I received one big room with two queen beds, when I went to the front desk to inquire about the suite I was told that was the family suite. I have a 1 year old and we were thinking that this suite would of had two rooms so our baby could sleep in a different room then me and my wife, but we had to turn out the lights at 8pm and go to sleep. If it was just myself and my wife this room would of been great, but with two little boys you really need two rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Brick, NJ

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were wonderful. my room was missing a few items in the room (do not disturb sign etc) but the 2nd room i got had a toenail (big toe) on the floor in between the two queen size beds - it was gross the kids just put a cap on top of it so I wouldnt freak out they didnt tell me till day of check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine B.

good

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Orbitz
The stay was good. We were in town for a wedding and spent very little time in the room. Clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable place

Posted Sep 4, 2015
First time stay and I loved it. I will stay here again. Staff very nice and welcoming. Breakfast fresh and variety