Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spotlessly clean and staff very friendly

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The kitchen staff was so kind and nice and the hotel room was nicely appointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad you found our staff and hotel to be friendly and accommodating. We hope you will stay with us again in the future should your travels bring you back to Lancaster!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very good staff was very friendly . The morning breakfast could have been better but was just edible. There is a really nice restaurant next to this property tho excellent food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you enjoyed your time here and will certainly take your comments into consideration regarding breakfast options. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Positive experience, very clean, fast friendly service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and convenient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. From the room to the staff even breakfast. No complaints. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice, friendly and clean place.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. They have a business center with free internet and printing, which is very convenient. The minuses: First, there was barely any reception for the free wifi in our room, which is annoying if you want to watch netflix at night. Second, the breakfast, which was tasty, is served on disposable plates, giving it a "tacky" feel. Overall a nice, friendly and clean place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very nice except it was hot in the room and I should have said something the first night. So my fault for not doing this the second night was hotter and air would come on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: block outside traffic noise
After sleeping over night I found I could hear outside traffic and hallway noise. It was not a game changer for me I still found the over all experience very pleasant and would stay again at the same location. I felt safe, beds were comfortable and rooms were very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a remodel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location but our room looked very dated. The bed was not comfortable and the bathroom was small. For the amount of money that we paid for the room, we expected more. The breakfast was, however, delicious.