Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

OK

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Closed to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Sights and Sounds Theater, shopping and restaurants
The room smelled a little. We had a small dog with us for the first time. They probably keep certain rooms for people that have pets, so there was a pet smell, not of urine or poo, just smelled like a spray used to cover up pet odors. Hotel was closed to everything though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice hotel , clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Easy check in, room was clean and comfortable. Complementary breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Quick overnight stay for schooling

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Great Hotel , super clean at a reasonable rate. Better yet the staff is very friendly and professional ! Very accomodating and lots of little extras such as breakfast at 6am. Would defiantly recommend this Hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

This is a newly renovated hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, good breakfast options
Cons: closet or drawer space in the rooms. Allow for per allergy free rooms.
Location: outlets, Dutch Wonderland, Amish markets, dining
The breakfast is very nice and the rooms were clean. There is coffee and beverage available all day and the area is very quiet. It is about 10 minutes from outlets and Dutch Wonderland. The only concern that I have is that this hotel allows pets. We have family members with dog allergies and it seems that there should be designated rooms that are allergy free. This would concern me at the next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: all of the above
room had no closet, no sofa or chair cramped bed linens appeared old inadequate trash cans poor maid service very disappointed in what I thought was a remodeled facility breakfast was only fair inadequate seating had to sit in a room that looked like a meeting room very disappointed I have mobility issues, yet was not advised at any poinr by staff of alternate options available Hilton fell short
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Facility was very clean. Room for as spacious for the family. Breakfast in the morning was really nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ann

Very Pleased

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the hotel is very up to date. Beds were extremely comfortable and shower was great! The breakfast was okay... Except the cheese Omelette is less then desirable!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancelled room and booked next door

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels.com said there was a "pool" - it's an outdoor pool and obviously being late Sept. it was closed. Kids were so disappointed. Hotels.com also suggested we could book a room with a "roll away bed". At time of check-in, there were no rooms large enough to fit a rollaway bed - another negative. Overall, the hotel was okay, but there is a much better Courtyard Marriott next door which was cheaper, had much friendlier staff with incredible service, large rooms and plenty of roll away beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

keep it up

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
We always look for the hampton inn hotels whichever area we travel to for work or vacation. Always fantastic.. keep it up Hampton inn.