Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Only wish I had known before hand that they were remodeling. Otherwise the new rooms were very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This hotel was nice and had a very friendly staff. I thought Jackie (sp) was especially nice and had excellent customer service skills. They had a nice big breakfast with many choices. The hotel was clean and comfortable and big enough for us to put our baby's pack n play in the room. The hotel was under some construction, so I didn't get to see the pool, but I'm sure it will be wonderful when I am done. The only disappointing aspect of my stay had nothing to do with the hotel or staff and everything to do with the fact that they charge an extra $50 fee in case something is damanged/stolen. I was not expecting to pay this charge, so this made an otherwise lovely stay feel more disappointing than it should have.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here to go to a bowling tournament-- just 1 night. Front desk help was great Parking is a little tight since there are some storage box trailers in the lot taking up a lot of space. Elevator was out of service when we got back to the hotel but fixed the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. We were very happy to discover the room included a refrigerator and microwave. The hotel was conveniently located and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, ohio

Nice motel in Hocking Hills area. Employees

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pleasing room. Decent breakfast. Nice employees.,.............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg, OH

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Was on 1st floor and I could hear a lot of other guests coming and going while trying to sleep.
Location: Across from large shopping mall and only 40 minutes to all the nice state parks in Hocking.
Very clean room and comfortable bed. The continental breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of choices. Small pool but it was nice and clean, we used the hot tub more to relax after evening out. Close to Hocking Hills so the drive to parks was easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels