Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Louie

OK stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel the hot tub wasn't working.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Great night sleep.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quality for the price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. EXTREMELY comfortable bed...can you say snooze button!
1 out of 5
by leon

absolute worst stay at a hotel in my life.....

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
well as soon as i got there i realized this whole hotel was being re done. no ice anywhere, minimal vending machines with nothing. pool was closed. nothing to do but sit in my room and watch tv. the tub was so skinny when i took a shower i had to hang on to the rail for fear i would fall out. nothing in my fridge. no pop or soda available, or snacks or anything. the worst stay i've ever been in...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is being remodeled.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is currently being remodeled which closed the fitness room, the pool and many rooms. Parking was extremely limited due to the construction trailers. The room on the second floor had an unusual smell to it, not sure if it was due to the remodeling and I could not get rid of the smell as the room fan did not work and one night the room temp got up to 77 degrees (the fan, a/c, heat did not work in the room so there was no ventilation in the room at all). The front desk was very courteous and friendly and apologized for the inconveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Only wish I had known before hand that they were remodeling. Otherwise the new rooms were very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This hotel was nice and had a very friendly staff. I thought Jackie (sp) was especially nice and had excellent customer service skills. They had a nice big breakfast with many choices. The hotel was clean and comfortable and big enough for us to put our baby's pack n play in the room. The hotel was under some construction, so I didn't get to see the pool, but I'm sure it will be wonderful when I am done. The only disappointing aspect of my stay had nothing to do with the hotel or staff and everything to do with the fact that they charge an extra $50 fee in case something is damanged/stolen. I was not expecting to pay this charge, so this made an otherwise lovely stay feel more disappointing than it should have.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Great

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Newly remodeled room. Wonderful
2 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had a room on the 3rd floor - it took 10 minutes for the shower to heat up , the front desk told us it was because it was so far from the boiler room
4 out of 5
by Catherine

The rooms are less personal.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
I was in one of the remodeled rooms. It did not have a homey look. I had a room with an adjoining door that I felt took away from my privacy.. I hadn't thought when I booked the room that I should have requested a room that wasn't adjoining another. The bathroom was beautiful but huge. The closet must have been eliminated for the bathroom since I didn't have anywhere to hang my clothes. It was clearly a handicapped accessible room. Overall, I wasn't really comfortable with the room but it was just for one night. Next time, I will know better. The personnel, cleanliness and breakfast was outstanding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels