Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange texas

Posted Jun 18, 2018
bed was broke they said they fixed it but didn't said they have a hot tub but it was broke and was not going to fix it.every morning at 1;30am text alert goes off on my phone they r charging my card for the room when it was being done on Discover.Manager said she would credit my discover for a night for our discomfort but she didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
The staff members were very nice and pleasant, the beds were comfy, and the breakfast was good. Also, the bedroom itself seemed updated. However, the rest of the hotel could use remodeling. As well, I was surprised and disappointed that there was no microwave in my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Wayyyyy over priced! Bathtub had scum all around it. The room was fine, nothing special, no special amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OU graduation get away

Posted May 7, 2018
My family of 5 stayed and we had so much fun. The room and pool area were very clean. The breakfast was amazing!! I definitely would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from OHIO

THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN.AND THE STAFF FRIENDLY.

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: WIFI
Location: WE HAD GRANDCHILDREN OUT FOR THE DAY
ONLY DOWN SIDE WAS UNABLE TO OBTAIN WIFI FOR VISIT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Cons: More managers like our experience.
Location: Downtown was very close and Ale House had great food.
Had issue with 1st room and front desk made exchange easy. Evening manager was GREAT!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Key cards don’t work, rooms dont have microwaves, front reception is not helpful and get upset when you have an issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Great value for the price. Staff friendly. Clean room. Bed not super comfortable, could be better. Hot tub not working, but enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My fail safe

Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
I’ve always been very satisfied with the over all experience at any of the Hamptons I’ve ever stayed. This stay is of no exception. Keep up the great work!