Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Key cards don’t work, rooms dont have microwaves, front reception is not helpful and get upset when you have an issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Great value for the price. Staff friendly. Clean room. Bed not super comfortable, could be better. Hot tub not working, but enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: The gentleman who answered the phone and helped me with my booking was very nice and understanding.
Cons: Heat in room, increased water pressure, Insulated walls
I booked this room for my son because we had a snow storm and he works in Lancaster. The staff was great when I called and explained the situation and that I booked the room in my name. The room was less accommodating according to my son though. He said the people next door were extremely loud, the heat didn't work and the water pressure was terrible. Although I appreciated him having a safe place to stay for the night, I would think a room that cost over $100 a night would be much more comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
I did a review yesterday. Will not repeat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was assigned a handicap room, had not requested. Room had no closet, no where to hang clothes and no hangers. Staff excuse was that it was for handicapped. Sorry that doesn't fly. They too wear clothes and need to look near. There was no luggage rack or comfortable chair in the room. Very disappointed, as I have always been very satisfied with accommodations in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster ohio

Nicest hotel in town.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Very clean hotel with great hospitable staff. Never worry about staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and has good shuttle service
Cons: Mattress is very poor quality, hall carpets and paint need replaced, texture of duvet is unpleasant
Location: Close to airport and has shuttle service
I wouldn't stay here if I didn't need something close to the airport with shuttle service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Call first to make sure the elevator works

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
The elevator was not working over the entire Thanksgiving period (Nov. 21 thru Nov. 26). The temperature control thermostat was not installed, just a blank plate, but we were able to adjust it at the unit. The end of the hall near the stairs we had to use was a bit dark.
5 out of 5
by Barnes

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great and the place was clean and comfortable. The elevator was broken, but that wasn't a big deal since we were on the second floor. Good breakfast too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice service, no elevator working.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Had to carry all of our luggage up 2 flights of stairs, plus we were there for 3 nights, meaning about 4 trips per day. That would have been OK if I didn't have a broken foot. We were not called in advance because we made reservations through a 3rd party, (Expedia), and it was stated that they did not have my phone number or email.