Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobbs

Great Place

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great Hotel Excellent facilities And The Staff Was Very Helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Great location for ballpark

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Lobby and elevator was not kept clean
Location: Baseball and shopping
Super convenient hotel if you are going to Hanger Field
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This hotel was easy to find and every interaction with the staff was good. With the close proximity to the freeway I was worried about the noise but did not end up having an issue. Furthermore, being across from the Jethawks stadium was nice. One issue would be the cleanliness of the shower floor, there was some built up dirt that made me not want to take my shoes off as well as the toilet paper was dirty on the side,like they had set it down in some dust. I ended up opening a new package. Another was the elevator need some repair, the door sounded like it was grinding horribly and there was a weird smell in it the whole weekend. The rest of my experience was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and found the hotel very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Comfortable and friendly hotel, a couple of questi

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pictures showed a hot tub which didn't exist. The pool looked green. There was no curtain which could be closed, only a sheer curtain which wouldn't give privacy at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Nice showerhead and Neutrogena shampoo

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Standard room, seemed clean. I liked the shampoo and conditioner, its nice to have a namebrand item. Showerhead had all these different massaging modes which was nice. The TV was good quality but at 32 inches it was little to small. The refrigerator had no little freezer compartment.. :( The breakfast was good, your standard fruit, eggs, cereals, oatmeal, waffles, juice...... but wheres the MEAT?? Nooo Bacon Nooo Sausage Paid 99 bucks with taxes it was $108 not bad. Great place for anyone, close to alot of the important places and freeway. Definitely one of the better hotels in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor Pool in Lancaster, CA lol

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The indoor pool is what led us to this hotel on a cold, windy winter day. The staff was super friendly, the hotel room was clean and spacious, and the breakfast was good too. The kids (aka the real bosses) loved it and would like to go back. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Was very satisfying ! Hotel very clean great breakfast. Rooms very big. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good customer service

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Good front desk service and clean room. We only used it for one night but it was a good night sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by A Morris, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Conveniently located for drivers going to willow springs
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback.