Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is at walking distance from the mall

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the facilities are clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to where we had business

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel was clean and staff was helpful. Breakfast was great! Our room was not properly stocked upon our arrival. We checked in late after driving for 7 hours and we didn't have bath towels or a shower curtain. This was disappointing but the staff was quick to take care of it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms close to restaurants and stores

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room was beautiful clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. Will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and restaurants. Very quiet

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Lovely place to stay. The room was beautiful and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping centers

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very nice hotel close enough to everything but secluded enough that you didn't have to deal with heavy traffic. Overall one of the better hotels I've stayed at
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review, hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very nice hotel, easy check in, clean rooms. the only issue we had was our truck was broken into that night. We told the front desk about it and they didn't seem to concerned. Make sure to take all your valuables inside with you and don't leave anything in the bed of your truck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. We are sorry about your truck and hope you did take the time to file a police report.
5 out of 5
by Derek from California

Excellent

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very comfortable. Will definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is always a pleasure to hear when our guests enjoy their stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover on our way to Vegas

Posted May 29, 2016
When I had searched for 4 adults and 1 child above 2 , Expedia had provided me with the option to select suites only. I selected Hampton inn suites. However, when I checked in they told me they were sold out and they could only provide me with two queen beds. How can they charge me for a suite , and make me stay in a 2 queen bed? I would have paid half the price , and stayed in any other hotel if I wanted too. They gave me a roll in bed to sleep in for the extra person. It was already a small tight room, and we hardly had room once that was put in. Icing on the cake was that it was really small , and uncomfortable as well. The receptionists at the front desk was horrible. If I could I would have give negative stars to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I would like to apologize for the experience you had. We will take your comments into consideration as we continue to improve our service.
4 out of 5
by Aracely from las Vegas NV

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
we like it very much... confirtable and covered all our needs. quite place!!! i will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Las Vegas

Perfect location

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and again it was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review.