Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Cons: NEW PILLOWS
everything was great EXCEPT for the bed pillows. Even schrunching two or three together it felt like there was nothing holding my head - totally flat -- they definitely need some new pillows...........
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank your for taking the time to review our hotel. We will definitely look into our pillows. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Very Convenient

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The room cleanliness, and the friendly staff.
Cons: Maybe eliminate the heavy duvet bed cover, too warm even with the A/C on.
Location: Easy access to restaurants, shopping and the freeway.
My husband and I have stayed at this location more than once. It is quiet even though shopping and eating places are just across the way. Staff is friendly, and eager to make your stay enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. Hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great place to stay comfortable and clean. Excellent location near the softball tournament we attended. Breakfast was a bonus we will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale

I would stay here anytime

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Everything you can imagine is around this hotel. From food chains, shopping to entertainment
The service here is unbelivable and the breakfast is the beast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Franscisco Area

Very quiet even though close to the Freeway

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Location, parking, good blackout shades
Cons: I think it is supposed to be a lesser priced product than Embassy Suites. Good value for the money.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
Stayed two nights at the Embassy Suites next door, and wanted to extend one more night but they were sold out. So I went to Hampton. It was a step down from the Embassy Suites in quality, but comfort and cleanliness were the same. Hampton has wall A/C but it is controlled by a thermostat on the opposite wall and it all worked fine although the fan was noticable. Embassy suites had ducted A/C, but the fan was just as noticable as the Hampton fan. Beds in both hotels were comparable.......... very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inglewood ca

Awesome

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Loved the hotel, wish we could've stayed longer, my girlfriend loved it. Next time we are staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Michelle M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Could of Ben better for the price Breakfast was not good and the tv did not work correctly the Internet was so slow my son could not do any work
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We apologize that your stay with us was not as good one. We are always striving for all our guest to have a great stay. We will use your review as training for our staff and hope your next stay with us will be Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location, very nice rooms for the price!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly, My 2 year old loved the place
Cons: Warmer pool and a Spa
Location: Several great places to eat and the mall is within walking distance.
Wife and I decided to get out of the house and find a hotel with a pool, place was very well kept and peaceful. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff and nice options for breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The price I thought was okay until i was told that the jaccuzzi was covered up
Cons: replace the irons
I got there and check-in was great and simple. The room was not bad as well. The TV was messed up and there was a odor coming from the bathroom. I used the iron and it got stuff all over my pants. And there was no jacuzzi like that was advertized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I do apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We are working hard on taking care of the noted issues and hope if you are ever in the area again you choose to give us another chance.