Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laurel,MD

Disgusted

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I used to look forward staying at this hotel and promoted to friends. After my last stay it became my last time to stay there. I spoke to the front desk on several occasions the one night I stayed there. The guest above me had children who continued to jump up and down until 11:00pm. I spoke again to the front desk that morning and was assured that Trudy the manger was aware of my situation and will be contacting me. I NEVER heard from her. I spent $120 for the night to listen to a roudy family jump over my head. I also had a young child with me who couldn't go to sleep because of the noise. Since my concern wasn't of great concern to the Manager, when I visit Lancaster I will find another hotel and will no longer tell anyone about this hotel since money is more that guest comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel only problem is the outside road noise

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The suite was roomy and the staff was very nice. The breakfast bar was very good and the staff doing it was very nice.
Cons: Maybe putting sound proof boards on the walls to help the sound.
Location: The location is good but the car noise makes it hard to sleep. The Amish country is easy to get to.
Everything was good but I found hair on my pillow that wasn't mind the first night. It was corrected. It is a great hotel except the road noise outside when trying to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Average. 2.5 stars is correct. Felt like Wyndham took over a below average hotel--and cleaned it up, a bit. Expected more of Wyndham.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from neal,dallas,nc

Great hotel.clean and spacious

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Spent two nights Good breakfast.i will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island

great rates and close to all major shops and roads

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: great breakfast
Location: great location
stayed for two nights, have been here previous years. great staff ,excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Close to outlets and sight and sound

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Location: Outlets restaurants
No complaints nice complimentary breakfast will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by breisy from conneticut

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and I will came again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shallow Lake, Ontario

Nice hotel except for loud traffic noise.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly.
Cons: Somehow muffling the traffic noise for sleeping at night.
Location: Close to the attractions and restaurants we wanted to go to.
Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Good hot breakfast selections. Only drawback was that it was hard for sleeping with the noises from the road traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Average place, bad location

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: mini-fridge and sitting room area.
Cons: redlight at entrance
Location: On the strip of shops and hotels not far from Lancaster Amish sights.
This hotel is more or less on the median between 2 highways. The traffic is very loud and when you exit you must turn right and then turn around in wal-mart parking lot to head back in the direction of the sights. Otherwise, standard hotel, decent breakfast, no fresh fruit. Room was clean and no noise from hotel itself.
5 out of 5
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels