Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to everything in Lancaster

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Large comfortable room with plenty of seating. Good amenities. Only problem was that an alarm went off at 6 am., then stopped ringing. Also, the elevator wasn't working on my second day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. Keep doing what you are doing.
Location: Close to many shops and attractions.
Good breakfast, comfortable room, staff is nice. Good location and close to many attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice, only thing is the sofa bed was not very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Good for the price.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: I wish it had a pool.
very pleasant stay. very helpful staff (Sue and Martha), You have to get use to the highway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to many shops, Dutch Wonderland

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, great staff, breakfast
Cons: The handicap ramp, it's too much of a hill for wheelchairs for people who are weak yet still have to do it themselves.
They accommodated me for being handicap and were really great at meeting my needs and my Personal Care Aid's needs. House keeping was great. Staff was great, gave us extra space and garbage cans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and nicely laid out room
Nicely appointed room, clean, attentive staff, plentiful and tasty free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eugene

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is right on the highway and we heard significant noise all night. In addition there were a group of folks down the hall who loud to all hours of the night ( talking, yelling, banging doors etc.)
4 out of 5
by Karen

We liked it!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, clean and quiet, and we slept very well. The breakfast was very good as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids in packnplays

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Other than the room having a slight cigarette smoke smell at first, the hotel and room were good for the price. The smell went away once we turned the AC on. The room was big enough for our twins to sleep in their 2 pack n plays out of sight from the queen size bed. It was nice to have a kitchenette in the room too.