Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berwick pa

nice hotel to close to highway

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: well kept
didn't sleep to well could hear trucks on highway all night long
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay, but…

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It's time to replace the mattress in 203. The depressions in the mattress are deep, took me all day to work out the kinks in my back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place - Good Breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Rooms are slightly outdated in their decor; clean; well-stocked room; nice shower, but poor ventilation; delicious hot, continental breakfast; personnel was pleasant; pull-out sofa bed very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Dutch Wonderland

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Suite had regrigerstor, dishes, microwave. Good breakfast. Smooth check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison City, Pa

Clean and a very nice breakfast

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the rates were competitive.
Location: It is at the beginning of the tourist and food areas so you have quite a bit of options.
The hotel was very nice except that it is jammed in between two main roads and it could be a little noisy. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to everything in Lancaster

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Large comfortable room with plenty of seating. Good amenities. Only problem was that an alarm went off at 6 am., then stopped ringing. Also, the elevator wasn't working on my second day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. Keep doing what you are doing.
Location: Close to many shops and attractions.
Good breakfast, comfortable room, staff is nice. Good location and close to many attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice, only thing is the sofa bed was not very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Good for the price.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: I wish it had a pool.
very pleasant stay. very helpful staff (Sue and Martha), You have to get use to the highway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to many shops, Dutch Wonderland

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, great staff, breakfast
Cons: The handicap ramp, it's too much of a hill for wheelchairs for people who are weak yet still have to do it themselves.
They accommodated me for being handicap and were really great at meeting my needs and my Personal Care Aid's needs. House keeping was great. Staff was great, gave us extra space and garbage cans.