Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Towels need to bleach more and change if they are old.
It was OK. The front desk staff was pleasant. The facility was a bit outdated. The room was a bit tight for us. For $150 I think it's a bit pricey for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reisterstown, md

nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was close to things to do, including the outlets, Dutch Wonderland, Strasberg railroad and lots of restaurants.
Location: It's very close to Dutch Wonderland. Near tons of shopping including tanger outlets. Close to a lot of restaurants.
A very nice hotel. Close to a lot of things to do. A little problem with an air conditioner leak, but will be taken care of right away. Nice to have free breakfast and cookies for an afternoon snack. I liked the room set up, complete with a mini kitchen and vanity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Springfield, N.J.

GREAT HOTEL...CLEAN....QUIET....COMFORTABLE.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: QUIET...CLEAN...POLITE STAFF
Cons: MAYBE A LONGER TIME FOR THE BREAKFAST . WE ARRIVED LATE THE NIGHT BEFORE AND BOTH BEING IN POOR HEALTH WE COULDN'T MAKE THE 9;00 TIME. BUT NO PROBLEM.
Location: IN THE HEART OF LANCASTER PA. IN AUGUST.MANY PLACES TO DINE....SEE....JUST ENJOY THE SITES.
WE ONLY HAD A TWO DAY -ONE NIGHT STAY AND LIKED IT SO MUCH WE TRIED TO STAY LONGER BUT THERE WERE NO ROOMS LEFT, THAT IN ITSELF SHOULD TELL YOU THE PLACE WAS IN DEMAND...AND **** YES****WE ARE GOING BACK NEXT TIME WE ARE IN LANCASTER PA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Too close to highway

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Nice place but too close to highway Could have used a pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient to area

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Nice hotel; recommend that you ask for room on back of hotel,as lot of highway noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk was friendly and helpful.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
I had a one night stay with my family. The room was clean and set up was comfortable. I needed a two-bed but the sofa bed did the trick. The kids slept on it with no issues. The continental breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Very convenient location. Breakfast was Great! Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Central location

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Comfy beds, plentiful and varied breakfast options, complimentary dinner on Mondays, helpful and friendly staff, short drive to all the areas we wanted to visit. We did not have a problem pulling out of the lot like seen in other reviews. My only negative was the subpar bathroom cleanliness, worn cloth shower curtain with hairs stuck to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Buena opción para visitar el Condado de Lancaster

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Atención del personal
Cons: _
Location: Tiene cerca (a 5 min en coche) un outlet con diversas tiendas.
Buena relación calidad precio. Personal muy agradable (Elisha). Ofrecen desayuno variado frio y caliente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Rooms were surprisingly spacious. Nice a d clean. Would recommend it and stay there again. Pull out couch was a little lumpy. Loved the free freshly baked cookies. 😊