Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Basic hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Location: Right at Rt 30 exit. Great diner just down the street, Centerville Diner.
Nothing fancy. Room was clean. Everything worked. Right at exit of Rt 30 so easy to get to. Several local places to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western New York

Nice hotel but water too soft

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Entrance locations w/ luggage racks nearby & access to an elevator made arriving and leaving easy Roomy exercise Rm BathRm night lite Restaurant
Cons: Reduce water softness; ># coffee & tea bags for # adults/Rm; ># chairs (sleeps 4 = 4 chairs); complimentary snacks; Ramp from Rms -> Event Rms
Location: If you want flavored coffee you will have to go to Dunkin' Donuts in the plaza next door. The plaza also has a Giant and several other stores/diners.
Nice hotel with minimum space in room with only one stuffed chair and a desk chair for a two queen bed room. The bathroom is very small with minimal space. No extended counter. The water is very soft making skin and hair feel like a layer of scum remains. Soap and shampoo never feels like it is rinsed out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Short business trip

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: It was close to the facility I was visiting
Cons: Arrange taxi for me from Lancaster railway station to hotel, I was stuck there due to deep snow and no taxis were in town.
Hotel was clean and warm and the staff were very polite
4 out of 5
by Louis from Cape May NJ

Lancaster Pa.

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay we went to the dutch apple dinner theater. It very close and quiet
4 out of 5
by Janice from Cape Coral, FL

Reasonable prices, good food, good location

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great restaurant attached to hotel, breakfast buffet is not free, but it is reasonable and better than most. Friendly, convenient to highway 30, and for our purposes, close to the neighborhood we were visiting. Close to Homestead Village.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Satisfied Traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here when we are in the area and have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. The restaurant is good too. And the price of the hotel is affordable. The only thing I would ask for is...a continental breakfast with really good coffee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were on a Business trip
Second time there and as the first it was Great! That says it all
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Morrisdale

Great friends trip.

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Access all shopping, theater, and entertainment, all at your fingertips.