Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by KRISTIN

Great location and stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I went with friends for a work conference at Millersville University. This hotel was in great proximity, located less than 15 minutes away from the college. It's very close to Park Center Mall, which was a nice way to kill some time. The attached restaurant, Loxey, had great food and service. My only complaint would be that the bathtub did not drain. I let the front desk know upon checking out.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were only there for one night to see the play at Dutch apple theater. It was an excellent location and the receptionist upon arrival told us that they do have package deals with Dutch apple. That is nice to know for the next time we stay. Very friendly staff, easy check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you had a good experience here and at Dutch Apple. Come back to see us again soon.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night, place is clean, staff friendly. We had drinks and apps at the bar, was pricey but good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Enjoyable, quiet, close to arranged function. Locally restaurants close as well as gas stations and highway access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The younger staff need to work on customer support to be helpful if the customer has a question and if they don't know the answer, they need to go out of their way to find the answer. That way the staff learns something and the customer is pleased to be helped and get what they need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here is always a pleasure! Whether to go shopping, Halloween excursions or Christmas shows the accommodations at the hotel never cease to impress. The rooms are always nice and clean comfortable the beds are amazing and pillows make you fall asleep before your head even hits. Very professional and courteous staff. Also a plus is the fact they are connected to loxleys restraunt. If your done your things early you can head to the bar for a great atmosphere and some drinks and just hit the elevator to your room! Again always a pleasure staying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay there again.