Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night, place is clean, staff friendly. We had drinks and apps at the bar, was pricey but good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Enjoyable, quiet, close to arranged function. Locally restaurants close as well as gas stations and highway access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The younger staff need to work on customer support to be helpful if the customer has a question and if they don't know the answer, they need to go out of their way to find the answer. That way the staff learns something and the customer is pleased to be helped and get what they need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here is always a pleasure! Whether to go shopping, Halloween excursions or Christmas shows the accommodations at the hotel never cease to impress. The rooms are always nice and clean comfortable the beds are amazing and pillows make you fall asleep before your head even hits. Very professional and courteous staff. Also a plus is the fact they are connected to loxleys restraunt. If your done your things early you can head to the bar for a great atmosphere and some drinks and just hit the elevator to your room! Again always a pleasure staying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Security

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Will stay again but when i returned to my room after being out all day discovered the rooms door cracked open and not securely closed. Clearly the cleaning staff left the door open. This could have been a bad situation. I reported it to the front desk who apaulagized. That was it no offer of anything I would have expected something atleast 10% off my next stay nothing! So I'm really not sure what to think