Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Loud environment. I was given a handicap room

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Loud environment. I was given a handicap room. I did not need it. It did not have a tub. I had to take showers in a horrible flat floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila PA

overpriced room, overpriced breakfast

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Comfortable mattress
Cons: Front desk service, food at breakfast
Location: Excellent location with lots to do and see in the area-- in addition to the Discount Shopping the area is famous for
The room was merely okay. however, the TV did not work for Closed Captioning and the Front Desk said they"d "take care of it" but did not- in a two day stay. Breakfast was $9.50 per person but the To Order omelet was quite ordinary. an hour before the end they were out of Oatmeal and said they could do nothing about it. The Fresh Fruit Salad was uniformily unripe...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s. connecticut

Very nice. Right of the highway but very quiet.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Very good experience. Would definitely reccomend. Very clean and very quiet. Sunday morning breakfast was very busy and service was slow. Bacon etc. was buffet style but had to order any style eggs which took far too long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent Choice for Lancaster Vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Great pool, room amenities, and staff!
Proximity to area attractions, affordable food, and highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Slight confusion at front desk , disappointed with the day manager but issue was resolved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beautiful Hotel! Nice location

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Walked into a beautiful hotel , the check in was quick and the rooms were very nice. Only problem I found was hotel bar was only open until 10 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Robbinsville, NJ

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great hotel!! We would definitely stay here again. Our room was spacious and clean and the bathroom was updated. We enjoyed an excellent breakfast buffet in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockfor

Quiet and lovely hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: I liked the spacious rooms and the inner garden. I particularly liked how quiet it was!
Cons: I highly recommend that the hotel install small safes in the rooms. The hotel had no place to secure my iPad which surprised me.
Location: Restaurants very close and easy access to downtown Lancaster.
i came to visit family and was pleased with the location. The hotel is attractive and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miriam from Union

No satisfied

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
My first night I had Tick in my bed. The bath smell no good.