Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Great location and excellent facility.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, great facility
Cons: Nothing
Location: 10 minutes to downtown restaurants, 20 minutes to tourist attractions.
Breakfast was excellent, staff was attentive. Any questions to staff were handled with appropriate answers. Rooms were spacious and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The location of the hotel was excellent for easy traveling to area attractions. However, the comfort within the room could be improved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is overpriced ..

Posted Jul 18, 2016
TV not clear picture Bathroom has no exhaust fan Must pay for wifI
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight visit

Posted May 28, 2016
Stayed overnight for a business trip. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant. Liked the gym and pool.
5 out of 5
by Jiuseppe from Miami

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly, my family and I were very pleased with our stay. The room cleanness was excellent. for our next trip, I will rebook it again. Thank you!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stand

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Need better wifi as it didn't work in my room, and complimentary breakfast!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The hotel was close to everything we wanted to visit. We were close to good restaurants. We have stayed at other Hilton Garden Inns and have been very pleased.