Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Huge Modern Room

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Great facilities all around. Room was nicest I've been in that wasn't a luxury hotel.
Cons: Nothing negative to note, was only there for a night but thought the whole package was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Complimentary breakfast
Location: Location was great with plenty to do near by
Very nice hotel but breakfast should be complimentary. I would recommend this hotel. I made the mistake of reserving a room with two double beds instead of queens. Cleanliness was superb, location great, staff helpful, breakfast was okay (I'm a Cracker Barrel ) breakfast guy. Overall hotel experience outstanding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Service

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
What truly made my stay so wonderful was the fantastic staff. Samantha at the front desk was ever so helpful in checking and difficulties with my WiFi connection. I ate dinner at the bar the food was delicious. Nanette went above and beyond with excellent service. I really dislike traveling alone but these ladies truly helped me to relax and enjoy my trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
very disappointed that the hot tub was closed, that was one of the things that made me choose the hotel. Pool could use to have longer hours on the weekends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Bed was very firm, didn't get much sleep. Pool was very cold and couldn't stay in it more than half hour
Nice but bed hard and in industrial area. Close to Rt30 but out of way for Amish exp and Sight and Sound
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Choice For A Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Located close to many activities and shopping facilities.
Very nice, clean rooms. Vending machines not readily available if a quick snack or cold drink is desired. A bit pricey but overall a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manheim, PA

Nice hotel with excellent restaurant

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The front desk staff was immediately welcoming. My room had a pleasant courtyard view. I ate two delicious meals in the restaurant and for my evening meal, enjoyed talking with a young waitress whose positive attitude and sparkling wit had me in stitches. I was having a rough time in my personal life and found my stay rejuvenating.