Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is overpriced ..

Posted Jul 18, 2016
TV not clear picture Bathroom has no exhaust fan Must pay for wifI
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight visit

Posted May 28, 2016
Stayed overnight for a business trip. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant. Liked the gym and pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The hotel was close to everything we wanted to visit. We were close to good restaurants. We have stayed at other Hilton Garden Inns and have been very pleased.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: clean and comfortable, high ceilings in 2nd floor rooms. Restaurant on site. Good food.
Location: near attractions in Lancaster area.
First time stay. noisy on first floor so 2nd floor was recommended. Good choice. Excellent room, very clean and fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
stayed there for an overnight anniversary getaway... Beautiful pool... Convenient on-site restaurant for full breakfast with gas fireplace lit on a cloudy day...microwave and refrigerator in room...good customer service from staff. Enjoyed a restful vacation!
5 out of 5
by Kerry from Bethlehem, PA

Lancaster Travel

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Business travel to Lancaster. Perfectly located for a short commute to anywhere in Lancaster. Beautiful hotel and well maintained property. Room was well appointed and very clean. The made to order breakfast was fabulous and a bargain.