Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I thought the hotel staff was very courteous and professional. I love the location of the hotel and the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The food was not that great. the pastries were somewhat stale, the omelet taste was very bland, the glass I selected for juice was dirty.
Location: The location is perfect. Very close access to the freeway and the mall is right across the street in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Clean, comfortable; is stay here again.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I loved it; big room, great pool, and personable staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SO CAL

just at edge of town near shopping mall and freewa

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: it was nice and clean
Cons: just one person was kinda rude but the rest of staff were nice
Location: kinnect craft brewery and brave brewery ..
nice experience, hotel was clean and quiet and the breakfast buffet was decently priced.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Louisiana

Great location for weary travelers.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
In town for 1 night before heading to the beach. Hotel was perfect for this. My only complaint is the pool is right off the lobby & can be easily seen. I like a little more privacy so did not use pool which I was looking forward to. Front desk recommended great restaurant across the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Mesquite

The mall and resturants right in the parking lot!

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Clean and nice rooms. Loved to walk to resturants and all the shopping stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy, nice size tv, great sheets.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great Expedia deal. Easy to get to from the freeway. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
by David from So Cal

My Stay at Hilton Garden Inn Palmdale!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
This place is very nice! One of the amenities that stood out was the clean linens! In some hotels, the bed sheets are ruff and smiley and the bath towels smell and feel like they came from a Gym! This was not the case here. Add that to the beds that have adjustable firmness and DirectTV and that is the basis for a comfortable stay. Keep up the good work! Staff was nice and my only gripe was the 11 A.M. check out time! Anyway, very nice job Hilton! Look forward to my next stay!