Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Clean, comfortable; is stay here again.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I loved it; big room, great pool, and personable staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SO CAL

just at edge of town near shopping mall and freewa

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: it was nice and clean
Cons: just one person was kinda rude but the rest of staff were nice
Location: kinnect craft brewery and brave brewery ..
nice experience, hotel was clean and quiet and the breakfast buffet was decently priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy, nice size tv, great sheets.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great Expedia deal. Easy to get to from the freeway. Nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca.

Tweekers walking around in parking lot.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Upon arrival two tweekers walking around looking into cars on the property. Room was filthy, dirty sheets, pillow cases and hair in shower. Beds was horrible, they have a dial in side but it didn't change anything when we turned knob. Ended up sleeping on floor. At check in they said" join us for breakfast from 7 to 10. We did not knowing they were charging us 12 a plate. For a basic breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
It was a nice hotel staff were friendly. The room was clean .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Great location, comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 31, 2016
No complaints, great experience. My family and I enjoyed our stay. This hotel was very accommodating to all of our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful, they went out of there way to make you happy. The facilities are great and the food was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale Ca

it was lovely

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Wonderful bed had a great time I would recommend this hotel to everyone breakfast was wonderful the beds were soft and firm very quiet private keep up the good job
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Hotel was booked full , but everything went well

Posted Mar 21, 2016
We came in after a long day and even though the hotel was completely booked, we didn't have to wait in a line to check in, the staff was friendly and our room just as we hoped. This hotel is located right behind a mall and within walking distance of 6-7 restaurants and a movie theater. Made our stay real easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall very nice hotel. Nice location.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Would stay there again. Very nice location. Near everything