Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to everything

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Very close to everything we wanted to do.
Cons: Facilities are outdated. Bathroom/toilet needs upgrade.
Location: Located right by outlet shops (walkable) and a minute or so drive to Dutch Wonderland. Lots of great places to eat nearby.
Check in and check out was a breeze. Plenty of parking. Complimentary breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berlin, NJ

Great location - Dutch Wonderland

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Location, free breakfast
Cons:
Location: Shopping, Dutch Wonderland, Lancaster County, buffets
Stayed at while visiting Dutch Wonderland, just a few minutes from park. Located in front of outlet shopping center and lots of places to eat nearby. Room was very nice, beds extremely comfortable. Complimentary breakfast, eggs, sausage, biscuits, warm cinnamon rolls, cereal, bagels etc. Nice outdoor pool although we did not visit. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
This Holiday Inn Express is in a great location for Sight and Sound Theater, Strasburg Scooters and many other local attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel near parks and outlets

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Hotel was nice and everyone was friendly. Free breakfast and it was delicious. Only problem was that our room had ants crawling around our night table and behind bed on the wall. After I made a complaint, the hotel manager handled the situation very well and reimbursed me for our last night at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to Sight and Sound

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Totally satisfied.
Location: Located at the Rockvale outlets. Short drive to Sight and Sound Theater.(Don't miss this). Strasburg railroad is not far.
This is our hotel of choice whenever we stay in the Lancaster area. We have been coming here for many years and recommend this hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The hotel was great...the front desk attendant was extremely pleasant and friendly and answered all our our questions. Had a poolside room and loved that we could go right out our room to the pool without having to go into a hallway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great location for outlet shopping

Posted May 23, 2015
Clean comfortable room Friendly and helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millbrook, NY

Great location

Posted May 18, 2015
The rooms were very clean but need a little updating (mostly wall color). Staff was friendly and helpful. Great place to stay if you like to shop the outlets.