Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Not real impressed.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: beds and breakfast
I was in Lancaster for a funeral and this seemed to be the only hotel available in town. For the outrageous cost I expected much better. The breakfast was horrible. The front desk staff was very pleasant. The bed was hard and made it difficult to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast wasn't like we expected. The bagels and muffins were hard. When my husband got a milk it was frozen and out dated. things were overcooked and the floor needed mopped. Very sticky. You could tell things had been spilled and not mopped for some time. We have always used Holidays Inns while traveling. Very disappointed. No problems with our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metro Detroit, MI

Fine for an Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This hotel was clean and neat, and the room was quite large (2-queen suite). Breakfast was hot. The pool was very dated and small. There were no towels available at night or the next morning. There were linens for the sofa bed, but no blankets. It took several phone calls to get a blanket delivered.
4 out of 5
by Noah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robin from Richmond

Great place to relax

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was so comfortable I almost did not want to leave for work the next day. The breakfast was great as well. It is nice to have both hot and cold items. The room was very large and spacious.
5 out of 5
by Jared from Bryan, Ohio

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and was able to help us with everything we requested such as toothbrushes and extra towels.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Rock Island, Illinois

Our Oasis!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We are glad we found this place. We arrived under difficult circumstances (a long distance trip with a 92 year old woman due to a death in the family). Very clean hotel; nice room! Extremely friendly staff from the desk to the maids to the repair persons. Tons of franchise restaurants in the surrounding mall area. Our son came to join us for our complimentary hot breakfast on the last morning we were there;we offered to pay but the desk manager waived the fee under the circumstances. If we go back I know where I am staying!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Chandler, AZ

Nice Hotel - no hot tub

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were nice and very accommodating. For those wondering, this hotel does NOT have a hot tub.
3 out of 5
by David from Palm harbor florida

Just ok

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly , helpful , food was predictable,.just ok. Great room where I dined was often with load winey children, no noise dampening anywhere very noisy, cant hear news on Tv, no shuttle by hotel to go anywhere, nearby restarants, shopping , meetings etc . Bed was great, this is most important while traveling.