Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!
4 out of 5
by Antranette-Alonzo

Cool stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay... staff at front desk not so friendly but my interaction was minimal anyways. Was able to cook a meal in the room which I loved
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by RICHARD

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation means nothing to these folks

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I had booked a room with 2 queen beds and paid the additional price for 2 queen bed room. When I show up they first flatly deny I had a 2 queen room reservation. When I showed them my confirmation thru Expedia clearly stating that, their response is 'oh we are renovating and take a one king room and we won't refund the difference'. My response of 'but I paid extra money to reserve this as we are a family of 4 driving 7 hrs to get here' met with a rude response of ' that does not matter. We don't have a room available' Net net, facility is only as good as the people running it and so go at your own risk. The saving grace for me is that I used Expedia. They promptly reserved a better hotel and covered the extra 100$ difference in roomrate
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Glendale

Nice hotel near Antelope Valley Poppy Reserve

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The layout of the room was nice, and it was quiet. I did not hear any noise from other rooms as well, so I'm guessing the rooms were well insulated.
Cons: The rooms were a little cold and the heater was far from the bed (which is good and bad).
Location: Antelope Valley Poppy Reserve
The hotel is nice with decent amenities; complimentary breakfast is always nice. The rooms were clean with pretty new furniture. The parking is a little far from the rooms. There isn't really much to do around; there is a minor league baseball stadium across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great stay front desk young Hispanic girl has attitude problem which I ignored but over all good a bit pricey
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The evening manager's reception was lovely as was breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and feedback.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Cozy and nice

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our door to enter the room was extremely difficult to open but other than that it was a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review.
4 out of 5
by Latanya

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.