Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

New, Beautiful and Odor Free

Posted Apr 8, 2018
It is a beautiful hotel, the price can be somewhat lower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decreased review due to hotel under renovation

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: complete renovation
Location: Went to the Sturgis Pretzel Factory tour. Very interesting.
No issues. The hotel was under renovation which decreased how the lobby and first floor looked. The breakfast was good with plenty of options for my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: The last minute decision to remain another night was taken in stride and the hotel was very accepting and accommodating.
Cons: Easier access to the pool.
Location: Manheim Pike has eateries all along it plus it leads to the mall and Long's Park plus major highways. Depending on the season there is a wide range
I wasn't the one actually staying as I live in Lancaster. It was for family members who came to town for the holiday. I was at the hotel frequently over their stay so I had a close up view of how things were running at the hotel and it was all good.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Lancaster trip

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice only thing it was undergoing renovations would have been nice to know this ahead of time. Overall pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: All the amenities and the comfort of the rooms.
Location: Close to downtown Lancaster and main routes (i.e. Rt.30)
I was very pleased with my stay. The Hotel was wonderful, very conveniently located. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was fabulous and abundant.
5 out of 5
by Meaghan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jENNIFER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay :)

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Right from the start I knew I picked the right place to stay! I was greeted by a very friendly young woman who made sure I knew everthing I needed to know to make sure I was comfortable for my stay :) She even called later to make sure we liked our room :) I highly recommend this place! It was also very clean and well kept! Don’t hesitate to go here you won’t be disappointed!