Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Very nice room and hotel. Room and bathroom was spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Staff was friendly and eager to help. Room was clean and hallways were quiet at night. Very nice patio and picnic area. Not more than a 15 - 25 minute drive to any of the popular Lancaster attractions (such as Dutch Wonderland, Choo Choo Barn, Strassbourg Railroad etc.).
5 out of 5
by Mary Beth from TROY NY

Highly recommended!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Staff was friendly, helpful. Evening welcome reception much appreciated! Did botchavecmuchvtimecto stay on site due to business commitments but enjoyed the time there. Great breakfast! Even those eating low carb will be happy! Will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for large family group

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We had 3 adults and 4 grandkids. Easily accommodated. Breakfast and light dinner included.
4 out of 5
by Tobias from Upper Marlboro MD

Nice homely place to stay with family. ..

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay but the spare bedding at the closet was dusty. otherwise my overall assessment for hotel is that I will use and even recommend it to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skokie, IL

Beautiful property on the outskirts of Lancaster

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness of room.
This is a beautiful upscale property in the Lancaster area. Staff is uber friendly and goes above and beyond to be helpful. If this is your first visit, be sure to ask their recommendations for sites to visit.
4 out of 5
by Nsedu from Waldorf, MD

Family Getaway

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable rooms with flexibility available. Decent breakfast, pool, and Fitness Center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Very nice hotel . Clean friendly staff , central location.. staff suggested great places to eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation Transit

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great for someone with a wheelchair. But none in our party was disabled or had a wheelchair. Why would they immediately assign us such a room? Nice hotel but disappointed with the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Citrus County, Florida

Very convenient hotel to everything.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The two rooms worked very well for my wife and me. The full size refrigerator was a plus.
Cons: Housekeeping did not resupply the coffee bar every day. A minor issue.
Location: Very central to everything we needed. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
The hotel was recommended to us by local family. It was totally convenient to everything we needed. Well kept, clean and friendly. Would be at the top of our list on our next trip.