Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Staff was friendly and eager to help. Room was clean and hallways were quiet at night. Very nice patio and picnic area. Not more than a 15 - 25 minute drive to any of the popular Lancaster attractions (such as Dutch Wonderland, Choo Choo Barn, Strassbourg Railroad etc.).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for large family group

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We had 3 adults and 4 grandkids. Easily accommodated. Breakfast and light dinner included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skokie, IL

Beautiful property on the outskirts of Lancaster

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness of room.
This is a beautiful upscale property in the Lancaster area. Staff is uber friendly and goes above and beyond to be helpful. If this is your first visit, be sure to ask their recommendations for sites to visit.
4 out of 5
by Nsedu from Waldorf, MD

Family Getaway

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable rooms with flexibility available. Decent breakfast, pool, and Fitness Center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Very nice hotel . Clean friendly staff , central location.. staff suggested great places to eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation Transit

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great for someone with a wheelchair. But none in our party was disabled or had a wheelchair. Why would they immediately assign us such a room? Nice hotel but disappointed with the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Citrus County, Florida

Very convenient hotel to everything.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The two rooms worked very well for my wife and me. The full size refrigerator was a plus.
Cons: Housekeeping did not resupply the coffee bar every day. A minor issue.
Location: Very central to everything we needed. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
The hotel was recommended to us by local family. It was totally convenient to everything we needed. Well kept, clean and friendly. Would be at the top of our list on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by HETTY from Sloansville, NY

Spacious and clean

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our daughter got married in Lancaster and I wanted a suite for our family to stay in so that we could spread out and be comfortable. The suite was clean, spacious, and although we didn't use the kitchen on this trip, we plan to come again and take advantage of all the features. It was our home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Terry from Richmond, VA

Will avoid in future

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Tables in dining area too close together, staff did not keep up with silverware, I need to learn Spanish, eggs were terrible, refrigerator in room was loud, easily accessible to downtown.