Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: The last minute decision to remain another night was taken in stride and the hotel was very accepting and accommodating.
Cons: Easier access to the pool.
Location: Manheim Pike has eateries all along it plus it leads to the mall and Long's Park plus major highways. Depending on the season there is a wide range
I wasn't the one actually staying as I live in Lancaster. It was for family members who came to town for the holiday. I was at the hotel frequently over their stay so I had a close up view of how things were running at the hotel and it was all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: All the amenities and the comfort of the rooms.
Location: Close to downtown Lancaster and main routes (i.e. Rt.30)
I was very pleased with my stay. The Hotel was wonderful, very conveniently located. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was fabulous and abundant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay :)

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Right from the start I knew I picked the right place to stay! I was greeted by a very friendly young woman who made sure I knew everthing I needed to know to make sure I was comfortable for my stay :) She even called later to make sure we liked our room :) I highly recommend this place! It was also very clean and well kept! Don’t hesitate to go here you won’t be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishersville VA

Nice hotel close to park city

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: It was close to everything in Lancaster, it was right off the exit from route 30 and 283. but yet you didn't hear the highway traffic.
Cons: they were doing work on the patio, so it was an inconvenience to anyone that needed to use that area to get to their room.
Location: Close to the highway, easy to get on and off. it was also close to shopping.
Nice hotel, the staff was pleasant and easy to work with. I was grateful for the late check in. The room was spacious, it had a Kitchenette, with a full size refrigerator, stove, microwave, and table for 2 people. The living room area had a love seat and Tv, the bedroom was separate and also had a TV. It was like a mini apartment. Everything was clean and well taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Quiet and enjoyed our stay. Clean. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Orville B.

Will be back again

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great room and great staff.
4 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wallingford, CT

Beautiful hotel in Amish Country

Posted Aug 20, 2017
This hotel was wonderful. Great cozy atmosphere. Great staff and wonderful manager. If a problem did occur they were on it immediately. Clean and well maintained hotel. The pool was very warm and got right into it. Well kept property. Would definitely stay here again. And would definitely let family and friends know how wonderful Homewood Suites is.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

July 2017 Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Joan at the front desk was very sweet. We arrived early and she was able to get us into our room with no problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels