Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

worst place we stayed in ever

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: remodel , parking and access to motel bad
Location: Hooters
the place is a dump very very dirty carpet bugs and ants in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Jul 14, 2016
She went out of her way to insure that my stay was memorable. I will stay here every time I am in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
You should take what u get and not force reviewsthis is the last review I will submit. Bed was horrible might as well not have walls since I could hear everything around me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Good, "no-frills" budget motel for overnight stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Stayed here for youth softball tournament. Wanted an inexpensive, "no frills" place to stay overnight after long drive or long day of games. Located within 10-15 min drive to most fields. Room and bathroom were clean, away from main street, and met my expectations for a budget motel. Soft bed but clean. Continental breakfast was disappointing but lots of fast food within walking distance (In n out is next door and McDonalds is across the street).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside,, Ca

Cheap

Posted May 23, 2016
Stinks, water leakes, and fighting freaks. Cheap though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennaylvania

The Knights Inn

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The staff members were very nice and helpful.
Cons: I booked two rooms and one had to be changed because there was a leak in the bathroom.
Location: Palmdale is full of places to shop and I cannot believe all the fast food that is available.
I was pleasantly happy to find this hotel to be very comfortable and clean. The pool are was clean and the water was a nice temperature.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and good value for your money.

Posted May 2, 2016
Room and facilities were fine. Continental Breakfast could improve quiet a bit by adding some cimmon items such as muffin and fruit such as Apple or banana. Service was ok for 1.5 to 2.0 establishment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Convenient and Practical

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I've stayed here many times. It's not anything fancy, but it gets the job done, which is more than I would say for some budget hotels. I don't expect luxury, just nice staff, a clean room that has working necessities - and this place delivers just that.
2 out of 5
by Lucero

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Need warm pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Cons: the staff
The staff that works in the morning are not very friendly. The hotel was okay.