Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Hotel was adequate. Hard wood floors in rooms instead of carpet is nice and King size bed instead of queen was also a bonus. Hotel is pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay !

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Quiet stay and clean.. would recommend for anyone. Staff is excellent and room very clean. Great breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it appears online

Posted Apr 14, 2017
This place was super gross & the staff was totally rude! Online the rooms looked pretty nice but when you actually get in them it's a whole different story! Walls are nasty... Bathroom is nasty.. Just gross! :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Everything perfect except air condition

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Internet is fast, there are more than 1,000 tv channels, room is clean,the area is safe. But one thing that I am not happy about it is air condition that keeps stopping every 30 mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San diego

close to gas station,food and place I need to go

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The pool, and parking lot
Location: gas station and food
Good experience, I would recommendation to friends and family, also good price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is what's up!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: listed about.
Cons: Oh the security walking around, was creepy. Came off as creepy too.
Location: Gas stations, In and Out,Pizza Hut, Dollartree, close to the freeway.
I like how there is a refrigeratior, microwave, dryer in the room. The ice machine is really close. It has a coffee maker in the room. The shower was so good, like hot. I didn't like how the toilet seat didn't have covers. I didn't like how the people in the room next door, were trying to break into my room through the adjoining door. Starting at 11:00 at night. It woke me up. So I let them fiddled with it awhile. Thinking they would figure this out pretty quickly but they didn't. So I finally Yelled "Hack knock it off!" Then they got really quiet. I think they left immediately. Then came back a few hours later. They were super quiet after that. The best part was the beds. It was so comfortable. Not too hard, not to soft. I really slept great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Close to soccer fields for tournament. "Internet" access was horrible. asked for extra towels 2 times and took asking a third for them to bring them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Rude lady & if you enjoy breakfast in bed dont go.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel is a lil run down. The room was alright. Smelled weird but managable. I picked this place over my usaul motel 6 because i had work early next day and i wanted breakfast cuz i wasnt gonna have time to eat. My boyfriend went down to get me a plate, to be told he cant take it to the room. When i went down to ask why not theres a fridge and table in the room for eating purposes? The lobby lady (bin) was very rude and would not give me any information. I had to call expedia to get ahold of owner at establishment. They told me there sorry and theres nothing they can do bout it. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very convenient for visiting our family

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Clean,specy,convenient
Cons: Deposit Money.Be flexible on the RETURN for person that have to leave EARLIER than 10 am
Location: Good location
Good,we are a frequent costumers.The hotel is in a good location,shops,stors
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corona

I've stayed in better hotels

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Booked a single king bed upon arrival room wasn't clean and ready so the put me in a queen. Blow dryer didn't work when I asked for a new one staff at front office said she didn't have one but come to find out maintenance did have one.