Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. Calf

Middle of nowhere.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The room is close to the account. The motel is located in an area with lots of transient activity. Just keep your eyes open and vehicle locked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madera CA

Nice experience

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Its a nice hotel, its clean, perfect location, everything its close, the pool its clean...its just perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with affordable price

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Comfortable and nice place for the night to stay. Gas station, dollar store and other food chains are very very close.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancaster, ca

Never again!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Price was reasonable.
Cons: Management is aggressive and should relax!
Location: Didn't go out much during aray.
Loud, obnoxious next door neighbors. Police were called. I was very uncomfortable. I was told by management that there are no refund on prepaid accounts. I was told that I would forfeit 5 out of the 9 booked days. My immediate peace of mind and physical safety was of the highest priority so I removed myself from that environment. It was difficult to understand why your reputable company would we associated with Kights Inn or it's abrasive management team; or perhaps, this was just an odd ball experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel to stay at.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
There was no toilet paper or towels had to ask for both and never got it was told she was the only one there and couldn't leave the office the pool was green.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulare Ca

Sketchy area but decent place to stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The hotel is dirt cheap and I expected very little but all in all it's fine. The area is not great and a few of the other tenants looked a bit shady but I had no issues. Lots of little noises late at night but nothing over the top. The rooms are large with fridge and microwave which helps. Only complaint on my non-smoking room was the stench of cigarettes. I will stay here again for the low price and convenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE NO SKILLS NO MANNERS @

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: KNOWING I WAS GONE IN THE MORNING
Cons: CHANGE THE TWO WOMEN RUNNING THE SHOW BINDI /ANNA GET RID OF THESE TWO BAD ENERGY NO CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS AT ALL NO PHONE EDICATE .
Location: I WAS THERE FOR WORK SO JUST DID MY WORK /AND ORDERED OUT WATCHED TV/ MADE MY PHONE CALLS
I was sitting in the lobby waiting for my room useing my computer / when for no reason was told I could not wait in the Lobby. I had to go sit by the pool I though it was a joke Ive never had that happen before Beware of this Hotel I though it was just me But I witnissed a very Nasty women named Bindi yell at 3 different customers one was already staying there 2 were asking question but left in a hurry it was out of place. The other women named Anna yelling and thru something at the cleanning ladies for no reason very out of place.It felt like I was in a third world country and I felt stuck i had already booked the room I did need one more nite but thank god i was able to find a decent place near by. They Obiously do not want people to stay there. I travel often and stay at many different hotels I have never seen this bad customer service and behavior like this ever I would never ever be a customer of this Hotel . If someone Knows the owner he should be told what goes on at his place I also read other complaints about there two women I quess I wont take it personal I would prefere not to be in that negative kind of energy as soon as I left that Place I felt better .(THIS IS MY FIRST REVIEW I USUALLY IGNOR WRITING ITS NEVER AN ISSUE BUT IN THIS CASE YOU ARE WARNED STAY AWAY FOR SURE KIND REGARDS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Did not have my RM I requested to accommodate my family size didn't try to accommodate us lost my money due to reservation errors not happy at all staff not helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Just a quick trip.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Low price, riendly staff, and good condition.
Cons: Painting buildings.
Location: Low rent area.
Pleasant facility and staff. Checkin was easy and quick, checkout as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Klein und gemütlich

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Cons: Neue Möbel, die jetzigen sind sehr abgewohnt und die Betten könnten mal neue saubere Matratzen vertragen.
Check in und Check out hervorragend, sogar an ein connectingroom hatte man gedacht.