Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Clean hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel direkt bei den Outlets

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Sehr sauber und gepflegt
Location: In der Nähe der Tanger Outlets und nicht weit zum Amish Village Museum
Hotel für einen Zwischenstopp in der Nähe von Lancaster
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better rate compared to Other Hotels

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Location: This is a great location. It is right next to Sight and Sound Theater and the best outlets in Landcaster and it is very close to the Amish Farms.
The beds were comfortable and the pillows were nice. Bathroom was in good condition. However, the AC was terrible. We had two different rooms and in both we were so hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: You couldn't hear other guests coming or going in hallway.
Location: Close to shopping, (local and outlets).
Celebrating 40 wedding anniversary. Hotel was very nice, clean, friendly staff, and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Adequate number of cleaning personnel
Location: Sight and sound theatre Strasberg activities Outlets Great restaurants Hot air balloon ride
Hotel was very nice and conveniently located. Although on both days we stayed, the cleaning personell was understaffed and our room didn't get refreshed. Other than that a great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This is my second stay at this location. It's clean and conveniently located. Staff is very nice but I was very impressed with the cleanliness!! I stayed at a La Quinta in Arizona as well and they were awesome too! Great hotel chain!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great vacation at Lancaster

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We had a great time. The hotel was clean and well situated. We did a lot of sightseeing and shopping. We visited the Amish House, Turkey Hill experience, and Caverns. We saw a show and played golf. The girls enjoyed the swimming pool. We did a lot of shopping at Tanger Outlets, and the Amish venues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, and hotel except for the old mattress

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Staff was very friendly, and the facilities seem very well kept, and clean except for the very worn, and lumpy mattress in our room. It was very indented, and sunken in from years of use. Definitely should be replaced. Would stay here again if they replace them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Wonderful stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Close to everything. Pet friendly. Clean and wonderfully quiet. Staff was very accommodating and pleasant. Room was perfect with king bed. The whole stay was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, Ny

Beautiful and great location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We were visiting dutch wonderland, less than a mile away. Clean, beautiful, breakfast was ok. Realizing now how big that area is, we probably would've stayed somewhere a little cheaper for the one night we we there.