Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from princeton, nj

Decent Motel with nice amenities!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Centrally located, comfortable and quiet room, friendly staff, and decent continental breakfast. My dog enjoyed the stay, too, with doggie walk area right outside the hotel lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Room was very nice and clean. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Even though renovating some of hotel the remaining pry is clean quiet and great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bristol, CT.

Bed sucks. The rest of the place was good.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: replace the bed
Bed needed to be replaced. The rest of the place was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
5 star hotel without a doubt. I love my stay . The complimentary breakfast was excellent with a lot of choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Great location. Anything you need very close by.
Rooms very clean as well as the whole hotel. . Courteous staff. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Only one downside,choices very limited for breakfast. Other than that it was a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, PA

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Quiet and comfortable accommodations. Breakfast was included and had a nice variety to choose from. My biggest concern was cleanliness and this place fit the bill! This inn was also located close to the AMT where we attended a concert and close to restaurants, stores, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Traveling with Little Ones

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Checked in for just one night, but had a great time with the family while we were there. Close to dining and shops, our toddler loved the indoor pool, and the spread at breakfast had something for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
clean hotel with a friendly staff. Good breakfast, pretty good coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savanah

Car was broken into

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Staff wouldn't help us about the car Robery. Very bad HOTEL and unsafe I would never stay there again.