Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
It was wonderful! The hotel was great! Everyone was very friendly, room was clean and modern! Close to everything! The only thing it lacked was a Bible!😞
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Mini Holiday Get away

Posted May 29, 2017
The Hotel is beautiful, the breafast was exceptional. The young lady who attended the breafast was extremely helpful and pleasant each encounter. The only thing I would have liked was to have additional comfortable seating in the room. With only a desk/task chair and 1 comfortable chair it was uncomfortable trying to watch TV . Your Housekeeping staff are to be commended for doing such a thorough and great job in the cleanliness of this facility. Our room was immaculate! The location was on point. Close to EVERYTHING! The next time we take a "mini Holiday", we will keep you in mind!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going to the dogs

Posted May 19, 2017
The hotel was convenient to everything we wanted to do and the staff was helpful in all ways. The problem is that the place was packed with dogs, even in the breakfast area. To have to share the elevator with two dogs and a cat (in a cage,) was way beyond "pet friendly." Next time in Lancaster I will give up the convenient location and select a pet-free place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

Close to everything

Posted May 10, 2017
Stay was for business and found the hotel was central to restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island new york

Great location close to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 6, 2017
Very quiet clean rooms polite staff happy they extended breakfast to ten o'clock will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to every thing

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Was real nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable and hotel is close to everything. Breakfast was ok, no eggs or meat though. Like everywhere in the Ronks Lancasta area, strong smell of animal (horses, cattle etc) enviroment in the air outdoors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Nice clean hotel, close access to all amenities.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Great location, service. Easy access to main road but off main road. Quit comfortable rooms. Great value for price. Would definitely recommend.
Cons: Offer cookies or cake and fruit (i.e. bananas, oranges and apple) in lobby in the evening would go a long way in making customers content.
Location: Great local close to outlet shopping and places to eat both fast food and family restaurants.
First time traveling with our pet dog. Very pet accommodating. with Walking grass area and supplied cleanup bags. Staff very friendly and responsive. Small problem with shower was corrected immediately. Breakfast area was clean and well attended. Front desk people were very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great for dogs. Close to many attractions.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: No pet fee. Large, clean room. Great bed. Close to everything.
Stayed with our 3 dogs to do shopping and visit the Amish Community. Loved it. Excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
very close to needed locations. priceing was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Centrally located in Amish Country

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Hotel was centrally located on main road by Amish people. Nice breakfast. Attentive staff. Would definitely go again.