Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, Ny

Beautiful and great location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We were visiting dutch wonderland, less than a mile away. Clean, beautiful, breakfast was ok. Realizing now how big that area is, we probably would've stayed somewhere a little cheaper for the one night we we there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Very clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Very pleasant stay, staff were very courteous and well informed. The room was clean and well kept. Breakfast in the morning was good, good choices and staff help in making sure we had everything we needed. Hotel was closed to shopping areas and places to eat, also close to sight and sound.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to American Music Theatre.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Providing tea bags with the in room coffee maker would be nice.
Location: We attended a concert at the American Music Theatre. Hotel was very close, and an easy drive.
Very convenient location. Clean and comfortable hotel. Quiet, we didn't hear other guests or street traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and pet friendly

Posted May 8, 2016
We were able to stay in comfort with our dog for no extra cost. Excellent breakfast. We enjoyed it very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugarcreek, Ohio

Had a rael nice stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfasts, and lobby layout.
Cons: Having newspapers available such as USA Today.
Location: Great location; close to Sight and Sound, restaurants, and outlet malls.
We came for the Sight and Sound show, Samson, and to do some shopping. We enjoyed our visit very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
I did book 2 Queen size beds, but the room I had, the bed just like full/double size
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Great hotel to stay at

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and spacious.
Cons: The walls were a little thin as other reviewers have mentioned. I could hear doors slamming outside our room. It didn't bother us though.
Location: Great location with many eateries to choose from. Outlet shopping is within a 5 minute drive away. Some attractions are 5 -10 minutes away.
Ideal location and a great hotel to stay at. Receptionist was warm, welcoming and friendly. Eateries, shopping and attractions were close by. We stayed for one night and we would not have minded to stay longer at this hotel if we needed to. Breakfast was simple and was available from 6 - 10 am which was plenty of time to eat. Would definitely come back again if we are in the neighborhood!
5 out of 5
by Regina from Maryland

Great Hotel Choice

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
First time staying at a LaQuinta property...we were very pleased and would gladly stay here again during our next visit to Lancaster.
4 out of 5
by Marie from Stony Brook

Great Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Good &Plenty Restaurant-great food and close to shopping -good weekend stay and pet friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Not sure you can do anything about it, but there didn't seem to be much buffering between rooms.
Location: Perfect location for the two venues we attended shows at, as well as restaurants and outlet shopping.
With the exception of inconsiderate, noisy neighbors until after midnight the first night, the remainder of our two-night stay was good.