Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Howard from Virginia

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast limited, but satisfactory overall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvements

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The room smelled funny, the towel are not well washed, there was still some stain from the previous person. Housekeeping woke me up at 9am!!! Last but not least the top sheet smelled horrible!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Monte from Round Hill

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled like 40 years of smoke. Bathroom floor was very dirty. Bed was comfortable. Fridge worked fine. TV was fine. Heat worked great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Scott from Martin, MI

Find another hotel, Stay at Comfort Inn instead!!

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled very bad like cigarettes and there were bee's flying around our bathroom light when we got up in the morning. Mentioned this to the desk clerk at check out and didn't even get an apology. We had requested a non-smoking room!!
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Washington Crossing

Good value

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Easy and affordable. Everything worked and room was exactly what I asked for in the reservation. The only (very small) criticism was that the room smelled a little musty.
2 out of 5
by Mallorie E.

Average or Below

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
We booked 2 rooms: Room#1 positive: Had a refrigerator, microwave, large table to set luggage on, smelled fine, clean. Parking was close. I also liked that I didn't have to take stairs to get to the room. Room#1 negative: The shower water didn't stay one temperature, it either got really hot or really cold sporadically while you showered. Room#2 positive: Had a refrigerator, microwave, and parking was close. Room#2 negative: The room smelled like cigarettes! Also there were bees in the room. I also hated that I had to carry my luggage up stairs outside of the building, in the rain, because there was no elevator. Also I liked that they allowed pets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable, shower had little pressure, neighborhood was questionable.