Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Judith

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Would not recommend, it is old and smells of stale smoke. Could use a good cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
We are sorry that your stay was not pleasant. We shared your concerns with management. Thank you for your feedback
1 out of 5
by Matthew

No star

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in to loud guests yelling across the parking lot. The room was musty and smelled of smoke. There were burn marks on the bedding. Then ther was the loud music after 2300. Within five minutes of calling the front desk the music stopped. The final straw was the overwhelming stench of marijuana that started entering the room around midnight. We checked out immediately after! Felt bad for the young man working the desk that night. Feel he did his best. I would NOT recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness and not everyone does well with dogs and pets they should have separate rooms for that.
rooms were stinky,staff not friendly and breakfast was not good at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
I am sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. Just a note about our pet policy, we do assign some specific rooms for the pets. Thank you for sharing your concern with us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

When we travel, we look for budget, so this was it

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: A place to stay
Cons: Remodel
Location: Tons to do in that area
The pool was clean but closed at dusk, not much time when returning late in the day. The plumbing in the tub left a bit to be desired. Beds were ok but not great. The air conditioner took time to cool down, old wall unit. Had ants attack on occasion. The breakfast was not much. This room served a perpous, it was cheep, and a bit under other cheep hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Travelodge, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We are sorry you were not completely satisfied and will share your concerns with management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you
2 out of 5
by James

This hotel needs a lots of repairs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like mildew and the bath room was molded to the point that we went out to get sandals for our feet before we took a shower and the hotel was fully booked and we could not go any where else, because of the hoilday. The housekeeping crew kelp trying to rush us out each morning to clean the room and on the last day they did not clean the room at all. The price was very good but the hotel it self needs alots of work before it can receive any more stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by TL

BEWARE!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Poor customer service from staff and even from the hotel manager. The room smelled like smoke the entire time, though it was a non-smoking room. When I complained, the manager said she would send someone to take a look. When they arrived, they were dismissive- "I don't smell anything". And no other alternative was offered. No one was in any type of uniform so that was a safety hazard- hard to tell who is who. House-keeping was annoyed with me for getting out late on MY vacation and didn't send someone to clean my room on the last day. In fact they were very sneaky because when I left, they were at the room next door, coming in my direction. The timing was perfect; I put the "Do not disturb" sign on the inside of the door and went out for the day. Upon returning hours later, a "Do Not Disturb" sign was in my door. I opened the door to find the other sign inside. When I complained to the guy at the desk and subsequently to the manager, they both said maybe a sign blew on the ground and they assumed it was mine and stuck it in the door! Not possible as the cleaning crew was right next door, there was nothing on the ground when I left & not windy....No acknowledgement of my frustration as a customer at all! And I don't even have room to talk about some of the conditions of the room like the dingy towels and some plastic cover on the ceiling that was taped & fell! One positive- the bed was very comfy. I should have known since the reviews were all over the place!
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels