Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The hotel was not at all handicap friendly which was very frustrating and upsetting for us to deal with since we needed ramps and elevators that they did not have available. The hotel overall is in poor condition and needs to be updated and repaired. The indoor pool was fantastic and the rooms were spacious. Excellent location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had to leave early and didn,t get to have breakfast. 24 hour coffee would be great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
We could not connect to the Internet and the indoor pool was very cold for swimming. Overall would not stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not what was really advertised.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Lobby
Handicap lifts broken, elevator broken, mouse droppings in drawers,ice machine broken----In short the place needs a major refurbishing---Canceled and went to another Motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awful, disgusting.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Everything
No comments. Should be close. That's all I have to said.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The pictures on the website were totally deceiving . I would sleep in my car before I stayed here again. It made me feel dirty. I would not use the shower. I drove an hour to shower at my daughter's dorm . I cannot believe that they are still in business .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

stay here only if you are on a tight budget!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was quiet and the beds were comfortable
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: There are numerous places to visit in the Amish areas and wonderful shops and restaurants nearby.
The hotel is in desperate need of a total makeover- the carpet was dirty, the bathroom counters could have used a wipe down and the light fixture in the bathroom broke . The staff person was friendly enough but basically had the attitude "you get what you pay for".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very so-so experience.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very rundown appearance and condition overall. There is a restaurant, comedy club, and night club in the hotel. The restaurant closes at 10 pm, however.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE AND DISGUSTING

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Don't stay here. You will be disappointed. Never stayed in a hotel this bad in my 52 years on this earth.